Bengal Under-22s v Assam Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (East Zone)
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata on 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by 10 wickets
PointsBengal Under-22s 5 (Batting 1); Assam Under-22s 0
UmpiresR Jadhav, NR Pai
ScorersR Sadhu, Sanjoy Dutta
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 22/1 (Paul 8*, SM Ghosh 2*)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 332/5 (AN Ghosh 73*, Chowdhury 20*)

Assam Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HB Daslbw b Banerjee421551784- 
*CM Rawatb Roy89162- 
JJ Lamarec Saha b Sarkar511221- 
GK Sharmab Chowdhury1543532- 
+KN Saikiac Bhattacharya b Pal7018420910- 
RJ Sarmac Chowdhury b Banerjee44248-- 
R Ninanb Pal1331363- 
DS Goswamilbw b Pal2744585- 
BB Baruahc Banerjee b Tiwary188-- 
PP Saikiac AN Ghosh b Tiwary022-- 
BJ Barmannot out237-- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 88.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rawat, 3.5 ov), 2-22 (Lamare, 8.3 ov), 3-54 (Sharma, 21.3 ov), 4-98 (Das, 46.6 ov), 5-110 (Sarma, 62.6 ov), 6-149 (Ninan, 72.4 ov), 7-178 (KN Saikia, 82.6 ov), 8-185 (Baruah, 85.3 ov), 9-185 (PP Saikia, 85.5 ov), 10-195 (Goswami, 88.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar12   22511-
Roy9   2271--
Chowdhury10   3201-2
Banerjee20   10252--
Tiwary10   2262--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paulb Barman1844804- 
PA Bhattacharyab PP Saikia615141- 
SM Ghoshrun out11123031610- 
*MK Tiwaryb Ninan4669827- 
+WP Sahab Barman38534951 
AN Ghoshc KN Saikia b Goswami8615119310- 
AS Chowdhuryb Goswami2045633- 
DG Pallbw b Goswami2713-- 
AA Banerjeec Ninan b PP Saikia6471- 
SS Sarkarnot out136-- 
ST Royc Rawat b Goswami124-- 
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 103.1 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bhattacharya, 3.3 ov), 2-60 (Paul, 17.2 ov), 3-149 (Tiwary, 40.5 ov), 4-194 (Saha, 57.4 ov), 5-289 (SM Ghosh, 86.5 ov), 6-338 (Chowdhury, 99.2 ov), 7-347 (AN Ghosh, 101.2 ov), 8-352 (Pal, 101.6 ov), 9-354 (Banerjee, 102.3 ov), 10-355 (Roy, 103.1 ov)
Assam Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PP Saikia15   3482-3
Baruah14   0560-1
Barman13   0532--
Ninan21   75611-
Sarma2   0120--
Sharma19   1540--

Assam Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HB Dasc Tiwary b Roy0710-- 
*CM Rawatst Saha b Banerjee44741188- 
JJ Lamarec Saha b Chowdhury73349-- 
GK Sharmac Tiwary b Banerjee1435432- 
DS Goswaminot out2473993- 
R Ninanc Paul b Chowdhury1847582- 
RJ Sarmac Tiwary b Banerjee104441-- 
+KN Saikiac and b Banerjee2331364- 
BB Baruahc Saha b Sarkar616181- 
BJ Barmanc Sarkar b Roy517181- 
PP Saikialbw b Tiwary919211- 
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Das, 1.6 ov), 2-31 (Lamare, 12.1 ov), 3-65 (Sharma, 22.3 ov), 4-82 (Rawat, 26.3 ov), 5-101 (Ninan, 34.2 ov), 6-111 (Sarma, 40.1 ov), 7-134 (KN Saikia, 50.4 ov), 8-141 (Baruah, 55.2 ov), 9-156 (Barman, 60.1 ov), 10-171 (PP Saikia, 65.4 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar13   4251--
Roy8   32023-
Chowdhury12   2252-2
Pal17   2550-1
Banerjee15   4334--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paulnot out1416153- 
PA Bhattacharyanot out0715-- 
SM Ghoshdid not bat      
*MK Tiwarydid not bat      
+WP Sahadid not bat      
AN Ghoshdid not bat      
AS Chowdhurydid not bat      
DG Paldid not bat      
AA Banerjeedid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
ST Roydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(no wicket, 15 minutes, 3.5 overs)15
Assam Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goswami2   120--
PP Saikia1.51120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive