Tripura Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (East Zone)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-22s won by an innings and 134 runs
PointsTripura Under-22s 0; Bengal Under-22s 5 (Batting 1)
UmpiresKG Lakshminarayan, R Subramaniam Iyer
ScorersSC Ghosh, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 355/6 (Tiwary 200*, Mukherjee 71*)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-22s (2) 2/0 (Banik 2*, SS Saha 0*)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Banerjeec Debbarma b Bhowmik23349-- 
PA Bhattacharyac Debbarma b Bhowmik1711-- 
SM Ghoshlbw b Jamatia11220-- 
*MK Tiwaryc Jamatia b AB Dey214248338255 
+WP Sahac BS Dey b TS Saha7274136111 
AN Ghoshst Debbarma b TS Saha411151- 
AS Chowdhurylbw b AB Dey043-- 
PI Mukherjeenot out10116520612- 
DG Palrun out41923-- 
AA Banerjeec AB Dey b TS Saha11413-- 
SS Sarkarnot out003-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(9 wickets, declared, 97.1 overs)406
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bhattacharya, 2.4 ov), 2-5 (SM Ghosh, 7.1 ov), 3-17 (SS Banerjee, 10.4 ov), 4-180 (Saha, 41.6 ov), 5-198 (AN Ghosh, 45.5 ov), 6-199 (Chowdhury, 46.4 ov), 7-376 (Tiwary, 87.3 ov), 8-393 (Pal, 93.3 ov), 9-402 (AA Banerjee, 96.6 ov)
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhowmik15   6322--
Jamatia10   2361--
Chowdhury6   0190--
Lamba16   2740--
AB Dey19.12702--
SS Saha7   0460--
TS Saha22   01163-4
Banik2   0110--

Tripura Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RD Banikb Chowdhury116-- 
A Lambac AA Banerjee b Pal47881288- 
KS Muhurib Sarkar526511- 
BS Deyc AN Ghosh b AA Banerjee2457804- 
DD Chowdhuryc Tiwary b AA Banerjee423251- 
TS Sahac SS Banerjee b Mukherjee3470854- 
GB Bhowmikrun out055-- 
DS Jamatiac AN Ghosh b AA Banerjee054-- 
+RN Debbarmac Bhattacharya b Pal820402- 
AB Deynot out1229272- 
SS Sahac AN Ghosh b Mukherjee287-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Banik, 1.5 ov), 2-24 (Muhuri, 12.5 ov), 3-84 (Lamba, 28.1 ov), 4-84 (BS Dey, 31.5 ov), 5-93 (Chowdhury, 35.1 ov), 6-97 (Bhowmik, 36.2 ov), 7-98 (Jamatia, 37.2 ov), 8-122 (Debbarma, 47.5 ov), 9-137 (TS Saha, 54.2 ov), 10-145 (SS Saha, 56.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar12   5301--
Chowdhury14   4381-3
Pal15   3452--
AA Banerjee8   3133--
Tiwary6   1120-1

Tripura Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*RD Baniklbw b Chowdhury1630282- 
TS Sahab Chowdhury0717-- 
KS Muhuric SS Banerjee b Pal1441612- 
BS Deyc Tiwary b Mukherjee51513-- 
A Lambac and b AA Banerjee6210211191 
DD Chowdhurylbw b Mukherjee039-- 
GB Bhowmikc SM Ghosh b AA Banerjee14282911 
AB Deyc SS Banerjee b Pal033-- 
DS Jamatiarun out036-- 
+RN Debbarmanot out52232-- 
SS Sahac Saha b AA Banerjee2118-- 
Extras(6 b, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (TS Saha, 4.4 ov), 2-18 (Banik, 6.5 ov), 3-28 (BS Dey, 9.6 ov), 4-54 (Muhuri, 20.6 ov), 5-63 (Chowdhury, 23.3 ov), 6-93 (Bhowmik, 31.4 ov), 7-97 (AB Dey, 32.3 ov), 8-103 (Jamatia, 33.6 ov), 9-114 (Lamba, 41.1 ov), 10-127 (SS Saha, 43.4 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pal13   4342--
AA Banerjee9.41273--
Sarkar6   1190--
Chowdhury3   182-1
Mukherjee9   2262-2
Tiwary3   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive