Bengal Under-22s v Orissa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (East Zone)
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata on 16th, 17th, 18th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by 7 wickets
PointsBengal Under-22s 4; Orissa Under-22s 0
UmpiresBA Jamula, KG Lakshminarayan
ScorersS Banerjee, A Das
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 20/0 (SS Banerjee 7*, Bhattacharya 9*)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 274/6 (Mukherjee 27*, Chowdhury 4*)

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TG Sahuc Tiwary b Chowdhury6610910612- 
BS Patib Mukherjee171287170226 
S Routrayc Roy b Tiwary1018132- 
*RK Mohantyc SM Ghosh b Roy3174654- 
+HM Dasst Saha b Mukherjee29644521 
DR Beherac Saha b Tiwary14283111 
AA Rayst Saha b Tiwary3249486- 
KS Sharmab Tiwary023-- 
P Daslbw b Tiwary31111-- 
GK Sahoonot out42721-- 
BC Mohantyc Bhattacharya b Tiwary012-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)27
Total(all out, 84 overs)387
Fall of wickets:
1-126 (Sahu, 25.6 ov), 2-155 (Routray, 30.3 ov), 3-235 (RK Mohanty, 48.4 ov), 4-319 (HM Das, 62.4 ov), 5-344 (Pati, 68.3 ov), 6-346 (Behera, 71.2 ov), 7-346 (Sharma, 71.5 ov), 8-360 (P Das, 75.5 ov), 9-387 (Ray, 83.4 ov), 10-387 (BC Mohanty, 84 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar12   0730-1
Roy13   3411-2
Chowdhury15   53813-
AA Banerjee11   1710-2
Mukherjee15   37124-
Tiwary18   182615

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Banerjeerun out1850352- 
PA Bhattacharyac HM Das b Sharma7125019810- 
SM Ghoshc HM Das b P Das39147963- 
*MK Tiwaryc HM Das b P Das4341- 
+WP Sahalbw b BC Mohanty541397763 
AN Ghoshb BC Mohanty38867832 
PI Mukherjeec RK Mohanty b BC Mohanty35755641 
AS Chowdhurylbw b Behera21116703- 
AA Banerjeerun out1252382- 
SS Sarkarc Ray b Behera0105-- 
ST Roynot out031-- 
Extras(2 lb, 25 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 106.1 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (SS Banerjee, 9.5 ov), 2-114 (SM Ghosh, 47.2 ov), 3-118 (Tiwary, 47.6 ov), 4-152 (Bhattacharya, 57.6 ov), 5-241 (AN Ghosh, 78.4 ov), 6-242 (Saha, 78.8 ov), 7-287 (Mukherjee, 94.3 ov), 8-320 (Chowdhury, 104.2 ov), 9-320 (AA Banerjee, 105.5 ov), 10-320 (Sarkar, 106.1 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma14   558161
BC Mohanty20   367316-
P Das21   5512--
RK Mohanty25   4710--
Sahoo11   34301-
Sahu2   0120--

Orissa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TG Sahuc Mukherjee b Chowdhury84031-- 
BS Patic Bhattacharya b Chowdhury4187677- 
DR Beherarun out655331- 
*RK Mohantyc Saha b Sarkar0112-- 
+HM Daslbw b Chowdhury01210-- 
AA Rayb Mukherjee935272- 
S Routrayc Tiwary b Mukherjee1435193- 
KS Sharmalbw b Mukherjee23942-- 
GK Sahooc Saha b Tiwary199-- 
P Dasnot out32519-- 
BC Mohantyc AN Ghosh b Mukherjee145-- 
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Sahu, 9.4 ov), 2-51 (Pati, 19.6 ov), 3-56 (Behera, 21.5 ov), 4-57 (RK Mohanty, 22.1 ov), 5-60 (HM Das, 23.6 ov), 6-80 (Ray, 27.6 ov), 7-86 (Routray, 32.1 ov), 8-87 (Sahoo, 35.1 ov), 9-90 (Sharma, 41.6 ov), 10-92 (BC Mohanty, 43.1 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar16   5451--
Roy2   0190--
Chowdhury12   420341
Tiwary5   421--
AA Banerjee3   220--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Banerjeec HM Das b Sharma2248251- 
+WP Sahast HM Das b RK Mohanty4071503- 
*MK Tiwarynot out3861412- 
PI Mukherjeec RK Mohanty b P Das19161121 
AN Ghoshnot out31211551 
PA Bhattacharyadid not bat      
SM Ghoshdid not bat      
AS Chowdhurydid not bat      
AA Banerjeedid not bat      
SS Sarkardid not bat      
ST Roydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(3 wickets, 23.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (SS Banerjee, 10.2 ov), 2-87 (Saha, 15.2 ov), 3-115 (Mukherjee, 18.3 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BC Mohanty5   03401-
P Das6   0321--
Behera1   090--
RK Mohanty7.104913-
Sharma4   0301--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive