Bengal Under-22s v Mumbai Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (Semi-Final)
VenueIndira Gandhi Stadium, Una on 7th, 8th, 9th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJasbir Singh, I Sivaram
RefereeS Chaturvedi
ScorersAK Chopra, Sanjeev
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 26/0 (Paul 13*, Chowdhury 6*)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 379/3 (Tiwary 108*, Saha 20*)

Mumbai Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anand Singhlbw b Eklak Ahmid1025321- 
+SH Marathec Tiwary b Sarkar01119-- 
*PG Waghelab Eklak Ahmid2052823- 
PM Madkaikarrun out132-- 
SS Shaikhb Sarkar031-- 
PT Naikc Saha b Eklak Ahmid630491- 
AA Chavanc Mukherjee b Sarkar1024462- 
Murtuza Hussainc Tiwary b Eklak Ahmid248-- 
RR Rajenot out53607863 
BS Sandhuc Saha b Tiwary1531463- 
VS Yeligatib Mukherjee296-- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 42 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Marathe, 4.2 ov), 2-11 (Anand Singh, 7.2 ov), 3-12 (Madkaikar, 8.1 ov), 4-12 (Shaikh, 8.4 ov), 5-37 (Naik, 19.3 ov), 6-47 (Waghela, 21.6 ov), 7-49 (Murtuza Hussain, 23.4 ov), 8-75 (Chavan, 28.1 ov), 9-119 (Sandhu, 40.2 ov), 10-122 (Yeligati, 42 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar18   8503--
Eklak Ahmid15   34641-
Chowdhury3   1150--
Tiwary3   131--
Mukherjee3   061--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paullbw b Murtuza Hussain7618123911- 
AS Chowdhuryb Yeligati401301925- 
SM Ghoshc Madkaikar b Chavan781221927- 
*MK Tiwaryc Raje b Chavan199271342203 
+WP Sahast Marathe b Chavan7612918091 
PA Bhattacharyanot out511231312- 
AN Ghoshc and b Yeligati2335324- 
PI Mukherjeeb Madkaikar3537425- 
AP Guptanot out122221- 
SS Sarkardid not bat      
Eklak Ahmiddid not bat      
Extras(29 b, 20 lb, 24 nb, 23 w)96
Total(7 wickets, 171 overs)686
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Chowdhury, 42.6 ov), 2-161 (Paul, 55.1 ov), 3-331 (SM Ghosh, 91.1 ov), 4-531 (Saha, 131.1 ov), 5-552 (Tiwary, 139.5 ov), 6-594 (AN Ghosh, 150.2 ov), 7-660 (Mukherjee, 163.2 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raje8   034064
Sandhu25   292029
Murtuza Hussain20   170118
Yeligati37   21272--
Chavan34   81363--
Shaikh17   06402-
Waghela3   0190--
Anand Singh11   436062
Madkaikar8   12316-
Marathe8   0360-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive