Bengal Under-22s v Uttar Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (Final)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 12th, 13th, 14th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSV Ramani, SM Yusuf
RefereeRB Gupta
ScorersS Chaudhary, R Sharma
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-22s (1) 60/2 (Tahir Abbas 29*, Murtaza 26*)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 76/3 (Saha 11*, Tiwary 8*)

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Alok Singhb Sarkar022-- 
Vipin Kumarlbw b Eklak Ahmid01220-- 
*Tahir Abbasc AN Ghosh b Sarkar46741325- 
AG Murtazac Saha b Eklak Ahmid3457817- 
ARD Mandhanilbw b Mukherjee35671273- 
AN Alamc Tiwary b Mukherjee2871731- 
N Sharmalbw b Tiwary838711- 
+Mohammad Arifnot out3660881- 
AB Yadavc SM Ghosh b Sarkar1537402- 
DJ Pandeyb Sarkar3118-- 
KR Upadhyayc Tiwary b Sarkar1717242- 
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Alok Singh, 0.2 ov), 2-2 (Vipin Kumar, 3.4 ov), 3-73 (Murtaza, 19.6 ov), 4-91 (Tahir Abbas, 26.5 ov), 5-150 (Alam, 45.5 ov), 6-162 (Mandhani, 51.3 ov), 7-168 (Sharma, 54.6 ov), 8-212 (Yadav, 66.5 ov), 9-216 (Pandey, 68.5 ov), 10-240 (Upadhyay, 74.1 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eklak Ahmid16   1592--
Chowdhury2   200--
Gupta7   1290--
Mukherjee15   3412--
Tiwary13   24011-

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paullbw b Yadav3095983- 
PA Bhattacharyalbw b Upadhyay0714-- 
SM Ghoshlbw b Yadav2147643- 
*MK Tiwaryc Vipin Kumar b Yadav549312561 
+WP Sahalbw b Pandey901572138- 
PI Mukherjeec Mohammad Arif b Yadav531041276- 
AN Ghoshb Yadav1425271- 
AS Chowdhurynot out331041402- 
AP Guptac Alam b Pandey3177955- 
SS Sarkarb Yadav1112142- 
Eklak Ahmidnot out075-- 
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)26
Total(9 wickets, 122 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bhattacharya, 3.1 ov), 2-43 (SM Ghosh, 20.5 ov), 3-57 (Paul, 24.6 ov), 4-152 (Tiwary, 54.3 ov), 5-249 (Saha, 81.3 ov), 6-275 (Mukherjee, 88.2 ov), 7-276 (AN Ghosh, 90.1 ov), 8-341 (Gupta, 115.3 ov), 9-362 (Sarkar)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Upadhyay25   464113
Yadav46   101316--
Pandey22   2792--
Alam6   380--
Tahir Abbas1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive