Swarkestone v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2018
VenueBarrow Turn, Swarkestone on 12th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSwarkestone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSwarkestone 13 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Alvaston and Boulton 11 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresGN Harvey, B Swindell
ScorersI Hamilton (Swarkestone), P Lakin (Alvaston and Boulton)

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LW Thomasst Williams b Raza2948 3- 
+CM Durhamc McIlroy b Ahmad Zazai2233 4- 
C Brodrickc Hamidullah Qadri b Ahmad Zazai104131 91 
*GT Parklbw b Hamidullah Qadri1535 -- 
T Poyntonb Ahmad Zazai5145 24 
TSI Hamiltonlbw b Ahmad Zazai01 -- 
NO Priestleyc Williams b Hamidullah Qadri46 -- 
S Stuartnot out35 -- 
A Turnerb Raza03 -- 
J Hearnerun out (Raza)01 -- 
P Brownnot out23 -- 
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 9 nb, 11 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Durham), 2-90 (Thomas), 3-136 (Park), 4-247 (Poynton), 5-247 (Hamilton), 6-254 (Brodrick), 7-259 (Priestley), 8-260 (Turner), 9-260 (Hearne)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmad Zazai15   2614-1
Wheatcroft8   155054
McIlroy4   0210--
Raza9   1362-4
Hamidullah Qadri14   17722-

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C McIlroyc Priestley b Stuart3653 8- 
M Arnoldc Durham b Priestley118 -- 
+S Williamsc Hearne b Brodrick2839 12 
H Adnannot out4852 61 
Hamidullah Qadrist Durham b Brodrick2125 12 
D Lewisnot out78 1- 
A Razadid not bat      
DI Tittershilldid not bat      
*Rahim Alidid not bat      
Ahmad Zazaidid not bat      
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 32.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Arnold), 2-62 (Williams), 3-83 (McIlroy), 4-133 (Hamidullah Qadri)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Park6   13001-
Priestley8   020131
Brodrick9   05121-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive