Alvaston and Boulton v Denby
Derbyshire Premier League 2018
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 19th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDenby won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlvaston and Boulton won by 136 runs
PointsAlvaston and Boulton 27; Denby 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresTJ Dorr, P Gibson
ScorersP Lakin (Alvaston and Boulton), S Marshall-Clarke (Denby)

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C McIlroyc Askey b Richardson4075 51 
M Arnoldc Askey b Wanford538 -- 
+S Williamsb Richardson9688 141 
H Adnannot out6475 32 
Hamidullah Qadrinot out3724 23 
D Lewisdid not bat      
A Razadid not bat      
*Rahim Alidid not bat      
Ahmad Zazaidid not bat      
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Adris Azamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Arnold), 2-88 (McIlroy), 3-197 (Williams)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wanford10   04113-
Parkin8   2310--
PI Burgoyne11   2460--
Richardson15   1872--
Wilson6   04302-

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Fletcherc Lewis b Wheatcroft1243 -- 
J Wilsonc Williams b Ahmad Zazai38 -- 
*D Burgoynerun out (Adris Azam)3172 31 
PI Burgoynec Raza b McIlroy1327 1- 
KO Maunzelbw b Hamidullah Qadri2122 3- 
J Parkinst Williams b McIlroy310 -- 
B Bullockb Hamidullah Qadri25 -- 
Ameer Ahmedc Adris Azam b Hamidullah Qadri821 1- 
+B Askeyc Williams b Wheatcroft219 -- 
J Richardsonc Williams b Wheatcroft09 -- 
H Wanfordnot out12 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wilson), 2-26 (Fletcher), 3-74 (PI Burgoyne), 4-85 (D Burgoyne), 5-103 (Parkin), 6-105 (Maunze), 7-108 (Bullock), 8-118 (Ameer Ahmed), 9-118 (Askey), 10-120 (Richardson, 38.5 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmad Zazai11   22411-
McIlroy8   22923-
Hamidullah Qadri9   3293-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive