Eckington v Wirksworth and Middleton
Derbyshire Premier League 2018
VenueStaveley Lane, Eckington on 23rd June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEckington won the toss and decided to field
ResultEckington won by 7 wickets
PointsEckington 22; Wirksworth and Middleton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDA Connor, P Gibson
ScorersJ Bates (Wirksworth and Middleton), R Musselwhite (Eckington)

Wirksworth and Middleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Mellorc Staniforth b Cartwright411 1- 
B Gartsidec Sonczak b N Musselwhite1613 21 
J Allenc Staniforth b Cartwright29 -- 
J Greenhalghc Staniforth b N Musselwhite112 -- 
*B Perry-Taylorlbw b N Musselwhite219 -- 
J Brierleyc Sonczak b Cartwright211 -- 
+M Jefferissc Staniforth b Cartwright12 -- 
J Ritchierun out (Gleadall)2669 4- 
R Overmeyerc Staniforth b Cartwright5368 11- 
M Marshallb Cartwright3020 6- 
R Tunnicliffenot out36 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Mellor), 2-29 (Gartside), 3-32 (Allen), 4-32 (Greenhalgh), 5-36 (Brierley), 6-38 (Perry-Taylor), 7-38 (Jefferiss), 8-97 (Overmeyer), 9-143 (Marshall), 10-152 (Ritchie, 39.5 ov)
Eckington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Musselwhite11   5323-1
Clayton6   21801-
Leonard6   1270--
Sonczak3   0220--

Eckington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Bullimorec Jefferiss b Tunnicliffe3326 8- 
J Bullimorec Allen b Overmeyer215 -- 
A Gleadallnot out5591 9- 
L Musselwhitelbw b Perry-Taylor3448 22 
MD Sonczaknot out1620 21 
R Cartwrightdid not bat      
N Musselwhitedid not bat      
*A Leonarddid not bat      
A Claytondid not bat      
C Bridgmandid not bat      
+L Staniforthdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 8 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 33.1 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (J Bullimore), 2-47 (T Bullimore), 3-132 (L Musselwhite)
Wirksworth and Middleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marshall2   01501-
Tunnicliffe7   13212-
Overmeyer5   1201--
Greenhalgh10   3340--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive