Sandiacre Town v Denby
Derbyshire Premier League 2018
VenueLongmoor Lane, Sandiacre on 8th September 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSandiacre Town 10 (Bowling 4); Denby 10 (Batting 4)
UmpiresDA Connor, AH Lunn
ScorersA Marriott (Sandiacre Town), S Marshall-Clarke (Denby)

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Fletcherc McNeill b Newbold1038 2- 
KO Maunzerun out (Imtiaz)00 -- 
BJ Chapman-Lilleyc McNeill b Imtiaz5495 7- 
+B Askeyc McNeill b Newbold1022 1- 
PI Burgoynelbw b Newbold04 -- 
*D Burgoynenot out6796 62 
M Paynelbw b Cook1521 11 
J Parkinrun out (Cook)02 -- 
J Wilsonc Wright b Wheeldon1814 3- 
J Richardsonrun out88 1- 
H Wanfordnot out22 -- 
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Maunze), 2-25 (Fletcher), 3-61 (Askey), 4-61 (PI Burgoyne), 5-110 (Chapman-Lilley), 6-136 (Payne), 7-155 (Parkin), 8-185 (Wilson), 9-198 (Richardson)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeldon12   15413-
Newbold12   31732-
Wright10   23902-
Cook9   1391--
Imtiaz7   049121

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB McNeillnot out6254 82 
J Chapmanc and b Fletcher2840 4- 
DJ Birchnot out28 -- 
+W Andersondid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
JR Jordisondid not bat      
MRS Newbolddid not bat      
*DM Wheeldondid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
K Imtiazdid not bat      
M Kimmittdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 16.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Chapman)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wanford4   12501-
Parkin6   12601-
PI Burgoyne2   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive