Billericay v Ilford
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 12th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBillericay 4 (Bowling 1); Ilford 9 (Batting 6)
Umpires[unknown], DJ Swain

Ilford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Harsh Kumarc Lee b Marchant837 1- 
A Rajinot out108128 7- 
*A Anilc Knight b Marchant1130 1- 
Ashar Zaidic Rayner b Poulton7057 53 
M Ahktarnot out1015 -- 
H Ayubdid not bat      
RK Chopradid not bat      
S Snaterdid not bat      
B Tavarasadid not bat      
V Khannadid not bat      
Shahzad Hafeezdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Billericay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marchant15   15221-
Smith15   1570-1
Rayner7   0390--

Billericay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Prabhakarb Ashar Zaidi2472 1- 
A Curtisb Ashar Zaidi1430 2- 
DA Ironsidenot out5335 5- 
DJ Houghtonnot out513 -- 
R Poultondid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
M Harmerdid not bat      
L Knightdid not bat      
+R Leedid not bat      
AL Marchantdid not bat      
R Raynerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b)3
Total(2 wickets, 25.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Ilford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Snater5   350--
Tavarasa11   1500--
Ashar Zaidi7   0162--
Ayub1   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive