Wanstead and Snaresbrook v Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueOverton Drive, Wanstead on 11th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWanstead and Snaresbrook won by 6 wickets
PointsWanstead and Snaresbrook 20; Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresL Cullum, R Patel
ScorersP Kenton, J Pluck

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Wrightlbw b Akbar9499 113 
OWP Wagstaffc JJ Das b Velani19 -- 
C Lockhartb Nijjar3572 1- 
M Rizvilbw b Akbar01 -- 
JA Robbinsst JJ Das b Nijjar02 -- 
C Thompsonb Nijjar617 -- 
*+TH Phillippelbw b Ellis-Grewal1329 1- 
Arafat Bhuiyanb Akbar104 11 
A Hattonc Zain Shahzad b Akbar06 -- 
S Simmonsb Akbar910 -1 
I Syed-Hussainnot out23 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 42 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Wagstaff), 2-135 (Wright), 3-135 (Rizvi), 4-139 (Lockhart), 5-140 (Robbins), 6-148 (Thompson), 7-159 (Arafat Bhuiyan), 8-159 (Hatton), 9-173 (Phillippe), 10-181 (Simmons, 42 ov)
Wanstead and Snaresbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain Shahzad4   12502-
Velani8   13911-
Ellis-Grewal7   03814-
Mohammad Fayyaz4   0100--
Nijjar10   13331-
Akbar9   0335--

Wanstead and Snaresbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arfan Akramb Arafat Bhuiyan44 1- 
KS Velaninot out10062 143 
FIN Khushilbw b Rizvi1828 2- 
RJ Daslbw b Robbins16 -- 
*JSE Ellis-Grewalb Rizvi1942 -- 
ASS Nijjarnot out57 1- 
Adnan Akramdid not bat      
+JJ Dasdid not bat      
J Akbardid not bat      
Mohammad Fayyazdid not bat      
Zain Shahzaddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 28 w)37
Total(4 wickets, 24.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Arfan Akram), 2-63 (Khushi), 3-69 (RJ Das), 4-133 (Ellis-Grewal)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arafat Bhuiyan4   03516-
Hatton5   03502-
Robbins5   0211-1
Rizvi7   14925-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive