Brentwood v Wanstead and Snaresbrook
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueOld County Ground, Brentwood on 18th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWanstead and Snaresbrook won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBrentwood won by 5 wickets
PointsBrentwood 20; Wanstead and Snaresbrook 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Griffiths, P Richardson
ScorersH Henry, J Pluck

Wanstead and Snaresbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arfan Akramc Allison b Belchamber3554 8- 
B Patelc WEL Buttleman b Belchamber2645 5- 
FIN Khushic Balmford b Griffiths1226 -- 
RJ Dasc WEL Buttleman b Belchamber02 -- 
N Dwivedilbw b Griffiths1352 2- 
Mohammad Fayyazrun out (West)1987 1- 
*JSE Ellis-Grewalnot out84101 73 
+JJ Dasc Balmford b Oakley35 -- 
Adnan Akramc Balmford b Oakley12 -- 
Zain Shahzadc and b Griffiths1210 1- 
J Akbarnot out00 -- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 64 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Patel), 2-62 (Arfan Akram), 3-65 (RJ Das), 4-77 (Khushi), 5-91 (Dwivedi), 6-175 (Mohammad Fayyaz), 7-188 (JJ Das), 8-191 (Adnan Akram), 9-217 (Zain Shahzad)
Brentwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Heywood6   1210--
West4   1210--
Griffiths21   3753--
Belchamber19   4413--
Oakley9   3292--
Casey5   22402-

Brentwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RK Patelc Patel b Ellis-Grewal3925 51 
GWC Balmfordb Mohammad Fayyaz4888 31 
+WEL Buttlemanst JJ Das b Akbar86130 11- 
*AST Westc Arfan Akram b Ellis-Grewal1715 3- 
T Oakleyst JJ Das b Mohammad Fayyaz26 -- 
JEL Buttlemannot out1735 2- 
BMJ Allisonnot out29 -- 
IT Belchamberdid not bat      
A Caseydid not bat      
CT Griffithsdid not bat      
S Heywooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 51.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Patel), 2-132 (Balmford), 3-155 (West), 4-160 (Oakley), 5-213 (WEL Buttleman)
Wanstead and Snaresbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fayyaz12.41432--
Zain Shahzad5   2220--
Ellis-Grewal16   1622-1
Dwivedi5   02701-
Khushi1   010--
Adnan Akram0.1040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive