Barrow Town v Kegworth Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 12th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsBarrow Town 10 (Batting 5); Kegworth Town 9 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Inchley, N Palmer
ScorersB Adcock (Kegworth Town), J Shipman (Barrow Town)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Karac Whait b Fletcher19 -- 
R Patelst Meads b Williams103143 11- 
+R Avatarst Meads b Dickinson6190 10- 
S Salgotrab Dickinson2017 21 
WHP Chandithac Holmes b Dickinson01 -- 
G Williamsonc Fletcher b Dickinson08 -- 
Y Rameshc Holmes b Williams129 2- 
T Shipmanc Ziab Khan b Williams810 -- 
S Grewlbw b Williams1712 11 
U Afzalnot out11 -- 
S Nealnot out01 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kara), 2-128 (Avatar), 3-160 (Salgotra), 4-160 (Chanditha), 5-161 (Williamson), 6-185 (Ramesh), 7-210 (Shipman), 8-244 (Grew), 9-247 (Patel)
Kegworth Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fletcher10   13512-
Ziab Khan9   132031
Scottorn6   02605-
Isaac3   01601-
Dickinson10   06743-
Williams10   1534--
Crimp2   0170--

Kegworth Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Meadsrun out (Williamson)08 -- 
B Williamsnot out5540 11- 
S Whaitlbw b Salgotra411 1- 
JW Dickinsondid not bat      
*J Holmesdid not bat      
G Scottorndid not bat      
A Fletcherdid not bat      
Ziab Khandid not bat      
M Crimpdid not bat      
G Isaacdid not bat      
E Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 9.2 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Meads), 2-63 (Whait, 9.2 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shipman5   124013
Chanditha4   0390--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive