Gazi Group Cricketers v Legends of Rupganj
Dhaka Premier Division 2017/18 (Super League)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 2nd April 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLegends of Rupganj won the toss and decided to field
ResultLegends of Rupganj won by 8 wickets
PointsGazi Group Cricketers 0; Legends of Rupganj 2
UmpiresNadir Shah, Sharfuddoula
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Reserve UmpireSwakat Ali
Man of the MatchMohammad Shahid

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehedi Hasanc and b Mohammad Shahid2128444-75.00
Imrul Kayesc Mohammad Naim b Mohammad Sharif0412--0.00
Mominul Haquec Avishek Mitra b Mohammad Shahid6911--66.67
*Jahurul Islamc Mohammad Naim b Parvez Rasool3149673-63.27
+Jaker Alic Abdul Mazid b Parvez Rasool3043563169.77
Nadif Chowdhuryc Mushfiqur Rahim b Asif Hasan71020--70.00
Asif Ahmedc Naeem Islam b Asif Hasan1743521-39.53
Nayeem Hasanc Abdul Mazid b Mohammad Shahid2359691-38.98
Abu Haiderc Nazmul Hossain b Mohammad Shahid31218--25.00
Abu Naserlbw b Mosharraf Hossain31421--21.43
Tipu Sultannot out2311--66.67
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Imrul Kayes, 1.6 ov), 2-23 (Mominul Haque, 4.4 ov), 3-38 (Mehedi Hasan, 8.3 ov), 4-89 (Jahurul Islam, 20.4 ov), 5-93 (Jaker Ali, 22.4 ov), 6-102 (Nadif Chowdhury, 25.6 ov), 7-131 (Asif Ahmed, 37.1 ov), 8-143 (Abu Haider, 41.3 ov), 9-149 (Nayeem Hasan, 43.5 ov), 10-152 (Abu Naser, 45.4 ov)
Legends of Rupganj bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahid10   2264--15.002.60
Mohammad Sharif9   0451--54.005.00
Mosharraf Hossain8.40281--52.003.23
Parvez Rasool10   1272--30.002.70
Asif Hasan8   2172--24.002.12

Legends of Rupganj inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Mazidb Abu Haider410171-40.00
Mohammad Naimc Nadif Chowdhury b Tipu Sultan45346152132.35
Avishek Mitranot out5761935293.44
+Mushfiqur Rahimnot out3032493-93.75
*Naeem Islamdid not bat      
Parvez Rasooldid not bat      
Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Asif Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Shahiddid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 10 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 22.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Abdul Mazid, 2.4 ov), 2-75 (Mohammad Naim, 12.2 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abu Haider4   02913-24.007.25
Abu Naser4   02402--6.00
Mehedi Hasan5   1270---5.40
Nayeem Hasan4   02902--7.25
Tipu Sultan5   0221--30.004.40
Asif Ahmed0.501503--18.00

--> Gazi Group Cricketers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (43/3)
--> Legends of Rupganj powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (54/1)
--> Gazi Group Cricketers innings: 50 in 68 balls, 58 minutes
--> Gazi Group Cricketers innings: 100 in 154 balls, 113 minutes
--> Gazi Group Cricketers innings: 150 in 269 balls, 190 minutes
--> Legends of Rupganj innings: 50 in 55 balls, 48 minutes
--> Legends of Rupganj innings: 100 in 93 balls, 80 minutes
--> Legends of Rupganj innings: 150 in 135 balls, 110 minutes
--> Abu Naser made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Sharif made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mehedi Hasan passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 17
--> Nayeem Hasan passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> Abdul Mazid passed 2500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 4
--> Avishek Mitra 50 in 58 balls, 91 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> Avishek Mitra passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 8
--> Mohammad Shahid achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Gazi Group Cricketers innings (previous best was 4-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive