Leinster v Pembroke
Leinster League Premier Division 2018
VenueObservatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin on 28th April 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPembroke won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeinster won by 8 wickets
PointsLeinster 24 (Bonus 4); Pembroke 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Karpe, A Seaver
ScorersM Leonard, A O'Herlihy

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Tuckerb Bilal Azhar1332 1- 
*FB Tuckerlbw b Bilal Azhar1015 1- 
A Balbirniec O'Herlihy b Carroll89 1- 
+TS Lawsonlbw b Carroll05 -- 
D Hoganlbw b Carroll01 -- 
J Balbirniec O'Herlihy b Bahadur215 -- 
A Ridleyb Carroll02 -- 
JB Littleb Carroll03 -- 
B Hoeyc O'Herlihy b Carroll12 -- 
P Lawsonlbw b Carroll57 -- 
JJ Garthnot out413 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (FB Tucker), 2-30 (A Balbirnie), 3-32 (TS Lawson), 4-34 (D Tucker), 5-34 (Hogan), 6-37 (Ridley), 7-37 (Little), 8-39 (Hoey), 9-40 (J Balbirnie), 10-52 (P Lawson, 16.5 ov)
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Azhar6   118211
Bahadur2   0311-

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Coadlbw b Little910 1- 
GJ Delanynot out2624 5- 
F O'Sullivanc Garth b Ridley56 -- 
*GH Dockrellnot out1410 3- 
Bilal Azhardid not bat      
J Carrolldid not bat      
M Hogandid not bat      
C Janikdid not bat      
+I O'Herlihydid not bat      
A Cloughdid not bat      
S Bahadurdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(2 wickets, 8.2 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Coad), 2-22 (O'Sullivan)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Little4   0291--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive