The Hills v Merrion
Leinster League Premier Division 2018
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 14th July 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Hills won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMerrion won by 9 wickets
PointsThe Hills 0; Merrion 25 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresC McClean, PA Reynolds
ScorersG Kitteringham, A Stanton

The Hills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Doneganb Walsh4095 4- 
H Archerc Tice b Carty17 -- 
*+N Pretoriusb T Stanton6984 10- 
MC Sorensenb T Stanton2822 13 
Daya Singhb Mehta5143 51 
A van der Merwenot out2334 -- 
T Rooney Murphyc Joyce b Mehta25 -- 
A Kavanaghnot out910 1- 
L Clintondid not bat      
W Archerdid not bat      
K Everarddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (H Archer), 2-115 (Donegan), 3-129 (Pretorius), 4-159 (Sorensen), 5-220 (Daya Singh), 6-226 (Rooney Murphy)
Merrion bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kane9   23601-
Carty5   12211-
S Stanton7   02603-
Mehta10   04122-
Walsh7   05011-
T Stanton9   03521-
Anderson3   02301-

Merrion inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DI Joycenot out109140 63 
B Lakhotiac Sorensen b Clinton5357 52 
J Andersonnot out5360 6- 
J Cartydid not bat      
P Mehtadid not bat      
S Stantondid not bat      
T Stantondid not bat      
+PJA Ticedid not bat      
TE Kanedid not bat      
M Lewisdid not bat      
JJ Walshdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)27
Total(1 wicket, 42 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Lakhotia)
The Hills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sorensen10   069071
Daya Singh8   039012
van der Merwe10   0470--
Clinton5   1231-1
Rooney Murphy6   033011
Kavanagh3   02402-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive