The Hills v Clontarf
Leinster League Premier Division 2018
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 21st July 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Hills won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClontarf won by 9 wickets
PointsThe Hills 0; Clontarf 25 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresW Clarke, B Kailash
ScorersG Kitteringham, S Ritchie

The Hills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+ME Doneganc Dutt b Morrissey03 -- 
H Archerb Morrissey911 2- 
*N Pretoriusc Kelly b Pienaar5987 9- 
A van der Merwec and b Pienaar1554 -- 
Daya Singhlbw b Pienaar919 -- 
MC Sorensenc and b Dutt2017 12 
T Rooney Murphyb Pienaar16 -- 
A Kavanaghc and b Kelly1734 2- 
W Archerb Delany1017 2- 
C Nultyc Pienaar b Kelly29 -- 
L Clintonnot out08 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 17 w)18
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Donegan), 2-12 (H Archer), 3-74 (van der Merwe), 4-94 (Daya Singh), 5-121 (Sorensen), 6-123 (Rooney Murphy), 7-129 (Pretorius), 8-154 (W Archer), 9-159 (Kavanagh), 10-160 (Nulty, 44.1 ov)
Clontarf bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morrissey7   21323-
Shariful Islam4   21602-
Delany8   04513-
Pienaar10   2164--
Dutt10   04512-

Clontarf inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Gallagherrun out (H Archer)3388 4- 
B Coghlannot out10288 68 
AJ Pienaarnot out146 3- 
*J Morrisseydid not bat      
+RJ Forrestdid not bat      
DCA Delanydid not bat      
Shariful Islamdid not bat      
C Kellydid not bat      
Waqar Azmatdid not bat      
S Duttdid not bat      
Asim Nazirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 30.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Gallagher)
The Hills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daya Singh4   13601-
Rooney Murphy6   11701-
Clinton5   0170--
Kavanagh5   02901-
van der Merwe7.202301-
Nulty2   0220--
H Archer1   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive