Colchester and East Essex v Harold Wood
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2018
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 30th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHarold Wood won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 7 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex 20; Harold Wood 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Humphries, GW Marshall
ScorersG Jones, PJ Wolski

Harold Wood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raihan Hussainc Stephens b Foley4557 6-78.95
MI Shihanc Kennedy b Crace3536 7-97.22
*+C Perrinlbw b Foley48 --50.00
HY Afzalc MacGregor b Dale1540 --37.50
Shahbaz Khannot out6689 1174.16
M Fahadc Kennedy b Hebron618 --33.33
C Bennettc Crace b Hebron29 --22.22
H Ikramc MacGregor b Foley2026 1-76.92
W Khalidc Russell b Muzarabani56 --83.33
T Abbasrun out (Crace)12 --50.00
J Stallibrassb Stephens01 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)24
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Raihan Hussain), 2-85 (Shihan), 3-95 (Perrin), 4-128 (Afzal), 5-148 (Fahad), 6-152 (Bennett), 7-208 (Ikram), 8-217 (Khalid), 9-222 (Abbas), 10-223 (Stallibrass, 48.3 ov)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muzarabani8   03512148.004.38
Hebron6   03022-18.005.00
Foley10   14532-20.004.50
Crace9   03612-54.004.00
Dale4   01211-24.003.00
MacGregor2   01203--6.00

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J MacGregorc and b Afzal75120 4-62.50
JD Russellc Perrin b Ikram4137 8-110.81
GA de Silvac Perrin b Ikram33 --100.00
JEP Hebronnot out9489 10-105.62
+OJ Lovejoynot out1115 1-73.33
*JM Foleydid not bat      
K Daledid not bat      
JE Cracedid not bat      
A Kennedydid not bat      
T Muzarabanidid not bat      
BR Stephensdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(3 wickets, 43.4 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Russell), 2-73 (de Silva), 3-174 (MacGregor)
Harold Wood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahbaz Khan7   0390-2-5.57
Afzal6   0361--36.006.00
Ikram10   0392--30.003.90
Khalid7   0350---5.00
Stallibrass4   0240---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive