Shenfield Second XI v Colchester and East Essex Second XI
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second XI Premier Division 2018
VenueChelmsford Road, Shenfield on 11th August 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShenfield Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultShenfield Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsShenfield Second XI 20; Colchester and East Essex Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Colchester and East Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Everettb McLean120     
A Hashmic Pratt b Castell10     
GA de Silvac Pratt b Castell0     
*A Berryc Pratt b Castell4     
+Feroze Ahmedlbw b Borman19     
A Kennedyc and b Borman5     
RJ Savillnot out79     
TS Husainc Maynard b Hickey1     
L Morrisnot out1     
T Kinselladid not bat      
K Vermadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 20 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Shenfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Castell9   1423--18.004.67
Hindley9   0470---5.22
McLean8   0521--48.006.50
Borman9   0582--27.006.44
Ahmadzai4   0310---7.75
Gautham3   0190---6.33
Hickey3   0101--18.003.33

Shenfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Gauthamrun out (Husain)27     
G Prattc Everett b de Silva39     
D Hickeyb Morris0     
J Ahmadzaist Feroze Ahmed b Savill81     
*M Simmonsc and b Everett52     
+M Maynardc Feroze Ahmed b Everett0     
M Hindleylbw b Savill12     
O Castellnot out8     
J McLeannot out11     
J Bormandid not bat      
JW Salisburydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)33
Total(7 wickets, 39.1 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Pratt), 2-66 (Hickey), 3-93 (Gautham), 4-216 (Simmons), 5-216 (Maynard), 6-233 (Hindley), 7-245 (Ahmadzai)
Colchester and East Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kinsella5   0310---6.20
de Silva9   1531--54.005.89
Morris4   0331--24.008.25
Husain9   0490---5.44
Everett6   0392--18.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive