Westcliff-on-Sea v Basildon and Pitsea
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Third Division 2018
VenueChalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea on 4th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasildon and Pitsea won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestcliff-on-Sea won by 6 wickets
PointsWestcliff-on-Sea 18 (unknown reason -2); Basildon and Pitsea 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Basildon and Pitsea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Ayresb Baker5     
T Singletonc Canacott b Hewitt19     
A Bhakec Renvoize b Baker2     
M Blerkomc and b Hewitt50     
M Zahidc Portugal b Hewitt0     
*M Grayc Portugal b Hallows10     
+D Vanderputtlbw b Canacott21     
B Staffc Stanley b Pickering11     
C Thompsonc Barnes b Canacott34     
J Farringtonb Lukose2     
R Brooksnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)48
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ayres), 2-20 (Bhake), 3-106 (Singleton), 4-106 (Zahid), 5-118 (Blerkom), 6-118 (Gray), 7-151 (Staff), 8-179 (Vanderputt), 9-195 (Farrington), 10-203 (Thompson, 49.1 ov)
Westcliff-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hallows7   2281--42.004.00
Stanley10   4310---3.10
Pickering5   091--30.001.80
Lukose4   1161--24.004.00
Hewitt9   3243--18.002.67
Baker7   0442--21.006.29

Westcliff-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Portugalc Bhake b Brooks60     
M Renvoizec Vanderputt b Staff1     
J Steadc Vanderputt b Staff18     
A Pickeringnot out67     
*P Barnesc Farrington b Staff13     
S Hallowsnot out11     
N Canacottdid not bat      
S Stanleydid not bat      
T Bakerdid not bat      
D Hewittdid not bat      
A Lukosedid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)35
Total(4 wickets, 33 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Renvoize), 2-55 (Stead), 3-152 (Portugal), 4-191 (Barnes)
Basildon and Pitsea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brooks3   0241--18.008.00
Farrington3   0210---7.00
Thompson4   0150---3.75
Staff8   0473--16.005.88
Zahid8   0460---5.75
Bhake4   0210---5.25
Singleton3   0170---5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive