Loughton v Old Southendian and Southchurch
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2018
VenueThe Uplands, Loughton on 23rd June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughton won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughton won by 8 wickets
PointsLoughton 20; Old Southendian and Southchurch 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresS Ansari, D Griffiths
ScorersI Berriman, M Madren

Old Southendian and Southchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Craddockc Nasir b Bilal Butt2662 4-41.94
C Buncec R Anwar b Bilal Butt2439 4-61.54
C Mortlockc R Anwar b Bridges15 --20.00
A Razab Bridges1612 4-133.33
TA Kazmilbw b Yadav2144 4-47.73
K Smithc and b Pasha2936 2380.56
M Wilsonc R Anwar b Pasha1828 2-64.29
*AC McGarryb Yadav18 --12.50
J Buncec Bilal Butt b Bridges621 1-28.57
ML Austinb Bilal Butt313 --23.08
K Williamsnot out04 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (C Bunce), 2-52 (Mortlock), 3-70 (Raza), 4-70 (Craddock), 5-118 (Smith), 6-136 (Kazmi), 7-142 (McGarry), 8-150 (Wilson), 9-161 (J Bunce), 10-161 (Austin, 45.2 ov)
Loughton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir5   1160-3-3.20
Ramsden5   21401--2.80
Bridges8   04435-16.005.50
Bilal Butt7.212434-14.673.27
Yadav10   0292--30.002.90
Pasha10   2312--30.003.10

Loughton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Bilal Buttlbw b Austin1517 2-88.24
B Anwarb McGarry2215 4-146.67
V Yadavnot out8662 133138.71
U Choudhrynot out3133 6-93.94
R Anwardid not bat      
+N Shettydid not bat      
JM Ramsdendid not bat      
H Wajiddid not bat      
A Bridgesdid not bat      
A Pashadid not bat      
*A Nasirdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 22 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Bilal Butt), 2-58 (B Anwar)
Old Southendian and Southchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGarry8   04412-48.005.50
Austin3   03411118.0011.33
J Bunce4   030021-7.50
Williams4   03403--8.50
Raza3   0220---7.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive