Fives and Heronians v Harlow Town
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2018
VenueThe Paddock, Chigwell on 11th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHarlow Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultFives and Heronians won by 88 runs
PointsFives and Heronians 20; Harlow Town 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresLiaqat Mir, A Mayes
ScorersV Britton, S Brown

Fives and Heronians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Norrisc Farmer b Chauhan0     
S Tuittc Lowers b Azam79     
B Amasc Farmer b Mazarura117     
*JD Poulterc Chauhan b Eversden4     
L Rodrigoc AS Alderson b Chauhan50     
T Ballardc and b Mazarura0     
U Janrun out (Azam)26     
+B Brittonc AS Alderson b Chauhan4     
PD Kilpatrickc SJ Alderson b Farmer8     
C Allennot out8     
J Kayrun out (Chauhan)4     
Extras(8 lb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Norris), 2-173 (Tuitt), 3-187 (Poulter), 4-266 (Rodrigo), 5-268 (Ballard), 6-269 (Amas), 7-279 (Britton), 8-307 (Kilpatrick), 9-307 (Jan), 10-323 (Kay, 49.2 ov)
Harlow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chauhan10   2323--20.003.20
Eversden10   0881--60.008.80
Morrell7   0610---8.71
Azam6   0401--36.006.67
Mazarura7   0422--21.006.00

Harlow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Aldersonc Jan b Kay18     
SR Aldersonb Tuitt50     
S Chauhanc Rodrigo b Poulter44     
A Simpsonc Kilpatrick b Poulter11     
J Azamb Rodrigo38     
M Lowerslbw b Tuitt0     
*D Farmerc Poulter b Jan36     
+SJ Aldersonc Tuitt b Jan11     
B Eversdenb Poulter5     
T Mazarurac Norris b Allen2     
P Morrellnot out5     
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (AS Alderson), 2-91 (SR Alderson), 3-121 (Chauhan), 4-125 (Simpson), 5-126 (Lowers), 6-192 (Azam), 7-219 (Farmer), 8-225 (SJ Alderson), 9-229 (Eversden), 10-235 (Mazarura, 40.3 ov)
Fives and Heronians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kay7   0601--42.008.57
Poulter10   0513--20.005.10
Tuitt7   0552--21.007.86
Jan10   0332--30.003.30
Rodrigo6   0321--36.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive