East Molesey v Crouch End
The Conference Cup for the Bertie Joel Trophy 2018 (Third Round)
VenueMemorial Cricket Ground, East Molesey on 8th July 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Molesey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCrouch End won by 3 wickets
UmpiresA Patel, MD Watton

East Molesey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Bannisterc Wanniarachchi b Vijay1118 2-61.11
N Solomonst Wanniarachchi b Cunningham3267 6-47.76
T Greenb P Patel513 1-38.46
AA Westphalc Wanniarachchi b Cunningham2648 2154.17
SDJ Burgec N Patel b Ramniclal8865 103135.38
*+N Stevensc Vijay b Ramniclal2042 2-47.62
J Smithnot out2216 21137.50
J Tomlinsonnot out11 --100.00
E Beckdid not bat      
T Porterdid not bat      
E Hansondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 19 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Bannister), 2-35 (Green), 3-77 (Solomon), 4-109 (Westphal), 5-171 (Stevens), 6-217 (Burge)
Crouch End bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Patel9   33713-54.004.11
Vijay7   02811-42.004.00
Desai5   02601--5.20
Cunningham9   24621-27.005.11
Dhaliwal7   0400---5.71
Ramniclal8   0472--24.005.88

Crouch End inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Wanniarachchic Smith b Beck617 1-35.29
J Vijayc Westphal b Smith7750 112154.00
P Vyasb Beck5277 5-67.53
P Patelc Burge b Hanson1932 1-59.38
A Dhaliwalc Smith b Green3426 61130.77
R Batrac Westphal b Porter712 --58.33
J Jenkinsnot out1218 1-66.67
N Patelc Burge b Solomon14 --25.00
*H Desainot out45 1-80.00
R Cunninghamdid not bat      
S Ramniclaldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 14 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 39.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wanniarachchi), 2-116 (Vijay), 3-164 (P Patel), 4-187 (Vyas), 5-201 (Dhaliwal), 6-216 (Batra), 7-223 (N Patel)
East Molesey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beck9   1432--27.004.78
Porter7   04315-42.006.14
Smith6   04512236.007.50
Hanson4   02211-24.005.50
Tomlinson4   02103--5.25
Solomon1   0212-6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive