Quarndon v Stainsby Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2018
VenueThe Common, Quarndon on 2nd June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossQuarndon won the toss and decided to field
ResultStainsby Hall won by 48 runs
PointsQuarndon 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Stainsby Hall 27
UmpiresB Hardy, NR Roper

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Ratcliffeb Cholerton03    
J Torrc Lowe b Riggott1625    
ADW Gagianoc Janatmir b Riggott3519    
*G Morganc Clamp b Cholerton1229    
J Andersonc Lidsey b Cholerton312    
L Quaylec Janatmir b Iqbal1936    
M Tariqst Clamp b Lowe4163    
A Worthc Iqbal b Lowe29    
A Malia-Barlowc Richardson b Lowe2735    
+J Gregsonb Lowe2     
M Smythnot out00    
Extras(2 lb, 25 w)27
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ratcliffe), 2-58 (Gagiano), 3-69 (Torr), 4-76 (Anderson), 5-90 (Morgan), 6-110 (Quayle), 7-123 (Worth), 8-171 (Malia-Barlow), 9-182 (Tariq), 10-184 (Gregson, 42.3 ov)
Quarndon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cholerton12   3473--
Richardson3   0190--
Riggott5   0342--
Iqbal13   0531--

Quarndon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Lidseyst Gregson b Malia-Barlow2190    
*J Actonc Gregson b Smyth719    
+H Clampc Gregson b Tariq14    
A Goodwinb Morgan724    
B Riggottc Quayle b Tariq3580    
W Richardsonlbw b Malia-Barlow44    
M Butterfieldc Smyth b Ratcliffe1019    
J Cholertonnot out2024    
J Lowec Tariq b Worth77    
U Iqbalc Morgan b Worth01    
A Janatmirc Gagiano b Worth02    
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 46 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Acton), 2-14 (Clamp), 3-38 (Goodwin), 4-61 (Lidsey), 5-67 (Richardson), 6-80 (Butterfield), 7-114 (Riggott), 8-136 (Lowe), 9-136 (Iqbal), 10-? (Janatmir, 46 ov)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq9   4202--
Smyth15   4261--
Morgan6   2191--
Malia-Barlow8   1232--
Ratcliffe4   0161--
Gagiano2   0110--
Worth2   0153--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive