Stainsby Hall v Langley Mill United
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2018
VenueSt Johns Road, Stainsby on 14th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLangley Mill United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStainsby Hall won by 7 wickets
PointsStainsby Hall 27; Langley Mill United 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresIftikhar Hussain, J Thornhill

Langley Mill United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Brandrickc Wood b Tariq1  -- 
J Salmonsc Smyth b Conway-Jones8  2- 
BIW Ladd-Gibbonst Wood b Malia-Barlow56  63 
S Laceylbw b Malia-Barlow46  61 
M Heafieldlbw b Malia-Barlow0  -- 
R Van Der Waltlbw b Malia-Barlow4  1- 
D Hansonc Morgan b Malia-Barlow21  2- 
J Holmesc and b Conway-Jones22  11 
*J Scottb Malia-Barlow0  -- 
+J Heafieldb Conway-Jones10  1- 
A Baileynot out0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 15 w)28
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Brandrick), 2-24 (Salmons), 3-112 (Ladd-Gibbon), 4-112 (M Heafield), 5-116 (Van Der Walt), 6-146 (Lacey), 7-175 (Hanson), 8-175 (Scott), 9-196 (Holmes), 10-196 (J Heafield, 49.3 ov)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq6   22018-
Smyth15   63901-
Malia-Barlow15   46163-
Gregson4   1190--

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ADW Gagianoc J Heafield b Van Der Walt8758 133 
J Ratcliffec M Heafield b Lacey6071 101 
M Conway-Jonesb Van Der Walt58 -- 
M Smythnot out2214 5- 
*G Morgannot out107 11 
M Tariqdid not bat      
J Andersondid not bat      
A Malia-Barlowdid not bat      
A Worthdid not bat      
+J Wooddid not bat      
R Gregsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 9 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 25.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-154 (Ratcliffe), 2-160 (Gagiano), 3-181 (Conway-Jones)
Langley Mill United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott2   0220--
Holmes1   01502-
Van Der Walt8.51532--
Lacey9   14011-
Ladd-Gibbon1   0170--
Bailey3   03101-
Salmons1   01505-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive