Lullington Park Third XI v Walton-on-Trent Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Eight South 2018
VenueLullington Park Pitch 2, Lullington on 21st April 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalton-on-Trent Second XI won by 65 runs
PointsLullington Park Third XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Walton-on-Trent Second XI 27
Umpires[unknown], I Bentley

Walton-on-Trent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Masonc and b Whitehead14     
+M Williamsb Whiteland10     
J Fryattc Whiteland b I Collier27     
M Clewesc M Cooper b Hay26     
J Oomernot out80     
T Oomerb Heaven0     
D Russellc M Cooper b I Collier1     
S Choudharyc M Cooper b Whiteland1     
S Newtonnot out12     
H Poxondid not bat      
J Masondid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 5 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Lullington Park Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiteland12   1362--
J Collier4   080--
Whitehead7   3201--
I Collier6   0372--
Hay5   0291--
Heaven3   0141--
Taylor3   0310--

Lullington Park Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+K Sankeylbw b J Mason20     
L Whiteheadc Williams b Russell0     
M Cooperlbw b J Mason2     
J Collierb J Mason8     
N Hayb Choudhary1     
J Whitelandrun out (Russell)41     
J Heavenc Clewes b Poxon39     
I Cooperb Poxon0     
P Mantellnot out2     
G Taylorb Poxon0     
I Collierb J Oomer0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-126 (34.2 ov)
Walton-on-Trent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell6   1131--
J Mason10   0393--
Choudhary8   2161--
Poxon7   1213--
Clewes3   0280--
J Oomer0.2011--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 40 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 80 overs
--> Bowling in the Walton-on-Trent Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Lullington Park Third XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive