Melbourne Town Second XI v Alrewas Third XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Eight South 2018
VenueCockshut Lane, Melbourne on 14th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMelbourne Town Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMelbourne Town Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsMelbourne Town Second XI 22; Alrewas Third XI 0

Alrewas Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Stewartc Winter b Towell12 -- 
C Scottc Adcock b Barker2033 21 
W Beardsmoreb Towell218 -- 
K Mylreab Towell04 -- 
*+G Heatherb Rathore1540 2- 
P Maylinglbw b Hogwood711 1- 
M Houghc Hirons b Hogwood119 11 
M O-Brienb Hogwood37 -- 
T Millerb Hogwood02 -- 
J Woolleynot out1225 -1 
S Rowlandb Hogwood26 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 25.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Stewart), 2-19 (Beardsmore), 3-19 (Mylrea), 4-31 (Scott), 5-42 (Mayling), 6-60 (Heather), 7-60 (Hough), 8-60 (Miller), 9-73 (O-Brien), 10-77 (Rowland, 25.2 ov)
Melbourne Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Towell9   4203-1
Barker7   027111
Rathore4   0151--

Melbourne Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Grimmettnot out1935 3- 
A Winternot out4837 82 
M Hironsdid not bat      
M Towelldid not bat      
R Rathoredid not bat      
J Hogwooddid not bat      
I Robertsdid not bat      
*D Marshalldid not bat      
+S Adcockdid not bat      
S Barkerdid not bat      
T Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(no wicket, 11.4 overs)78
Alrewas Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hough4   0270--
O-Brien4   0140-1
Rowland2   018051
Woolley1   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 40 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive