Mickleover Second XI v Walton-on-Trent Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Eight South 2018
VenueStation Road, Mickleover on 25th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMickleover Second XI: 11; Walton-on-Trent Second XI: 10
TossMickleover Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMickleover Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsMickleover Second XI 22; Walton-on-Trent Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], I Bentley

Walton-on-Trent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Masonc R Heaton b Purgavie36     
+S Wrightlbw b Logan0     
J Fryattb Logan0     
M Clewesc R Heaton b Logan4     
G Pickeringc Purgavie b Crowther6     
S Choudharyb Crowther2     
T Oomerc R Heaton b C Heaton0     
H Poxonc Hall b Crowther26     
A Oomerrun out (Cameron Lees)0     
J Masonnot out0     
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)30
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-103 (26.4 ov)
Mickleover Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Logan10   4313--
C Heaton5   1141--
Purgavie3   1181--

Mickleover Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Finchlbw b Pickering10     
C Heatonb Pickering22     
Christopher Leesc and b Pickering8     
M Crowthernot out28     
*R Heatonc Fryatt b Poxon21     
B Hallnot out10     
Cameron Leesdid not bat      
H Logandid not bat      
S Keenandid not bat      
O Purgaviedid not bat      
M Murfindid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 24.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Walton-on-Trent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pickering12   3373--
J Mason3   0240--
Poxon3   0181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 40 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 80 overs
--> Walton-on-Trent Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Walton-on-Trent Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Mickleover Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive