Ambergate v Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two 2018
VenueThe Hurt Arms Ground, Ambergate on 5th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAmbergate won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash Second XI won by 13 runs
PointsAmbergate 5 (Bowling 5); Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI 27
UmpiresJ Knowles, N Sparham
ScorerI Riley (Ockbrook and Borrowash)

Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Boyerc Heath b Marshall115    
+J Sharrattb Marshall429    
Z Ashfaqc Beveridge b Mason46    
S Connersc Heath b Marshall19    
D Hallackc Heath b Marshall424    
S Crockernot out1043    
H Bennettb Zaman19    
*S Scrimshawlbw b Marshall14    
D Rileyb Zaman07    
J Sadiqb Marshall220    
J Zydzienowskib Marshall02    
Extras(3 lb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Boyer), 2-16 (Ashfaq), 3-18 (Conners), 4-24 (Sharratt), 5-29 (Hallack), 6-34 (Bennett), 7-35 (Scrimshaw), 8-38 (Riley), 9-49 (Sadiq), 10-50 (Zydzienowski, 27.5 ov)
Ambergate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason8   21514-
Zaman6   192--

Ambergate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Beveridgeb Bennett215 -- 
U Zamanlbw b Zydzienowski225 -- 
C Prattlbw b Bennett01 -- 
A Afzaallbw b Ashfaq535 -- 
ZU Rehmanb Zydzienowski65 -1 
R Heathc Sharratt b Zydzienowski415 1- 
R Armsteadb Zydzienowski06 -- 
*L Wallaceb Ashfaq05 -- 
S Marshallb Zydzienowski611 -- 
P Masonnot out05 -- 
D Osbournelbw b Zydzienowski01 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 20.2 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Beveridge), 2-9 (Pratt), 3-12 (Zaman), 4-18 (Rehman), 5-28 (Heath), 6-28 (Armstead), 7-29 (Wallace), 8-30 (Afzaal), 9-37 (Marshall), 10-37 (Osbourne, 20.2 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bennett6   11124-
Ashfaq4   2521-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive