Sawley and Long Eaton Park v Nutbrook
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two 2018
VenueKing Street, Long Eaton on 2nd June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSawley and Long Eaton Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultSawley and Long Eaton Park won by 3 wickets
PointsSawley and Long Eaton Park 22; Nutbrook 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Borland, Iftikhar Hussain
ScorerG Hart (Sawley and Long Eaton Park)

Nutbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Brandrickc Conway-Jones b Cruz422 -- 
+C Brownc Brown b Cruz215 -- 
B Eatonc Eckersley b Conway-Jones04 -- 
B Dawesb Cruz6883 10- 
M Ikramb Taylor740 -- 
M Withamlbw b J Lawton210 -- 
A Hodgkinsonlbw b Taylor64 1- 
R McGrathc Eckersley b J Lawton611 -- 
H Ducklesc Cruz b J Lawton420 -- 
D Coxlbw b Cruz311 -- 
N Cranenot out013 -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Brandrick), 2-8 (Eaton), 3-16 (Brown), 4-48 (Ikram), 5-61 (Witham), 6-68 (Hodgkinson), 7-84 (McGrath), 8-107 (Duckles), 9-110 (Dawes), 10-116 (Cox, 38.4 ov)
Sawley and Long Eaton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Conway-Jones11   228121
Taylor7   02421-
J Lawton8   12532-
Halford2   01301-

Sawley and Long Eaton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Birleyc Cox b Brandrick73 1- 
R Lawtonlbw b Crane04 -- 
J Lawtonlbw b Crane722 1- 
M Conway-Jonesc Brown b McGrath1313 1- 
+D Eckersleylbw b Crane112 -- 
B Cordonc Brandrick b McGrath2930 4- 
D Brownc Brown b Crane2424 4- 
C Cruznot out1111 2- 
P Bruntonnot out1417 2- 
J Taylordid not bat      
J Halforddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 22.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (R Lawton), 2-7 (Birley), 3-31 (J Lawton), 4-34 (Eckersley), 5-34 (Conway-Jones), 6-90 (Cordon), 7-94 (Brown)
Nutbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crane9   02343-
McGrath9   05425-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive