South Wingfield v Sandiacre Town Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two 2018
VenueHolme Lane, South Wingfield on 7th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSandiacre Town Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSouth Wingfield 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Sandiacre Town Second XI 22
UmpiresJ Borland, P Thompson

South Wingfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Macec Thornhill b Rhodes410 1- 
+S Shuttleworthlbw b Tucker2236 5- 
A Wilsonc J Trembling b Rhodes2342 3- 
C Dunnc Rhodes b Ruhrmund5155 91 
L Mitchellb Rhodes510 1- 
C Jonesc Green b Tucker3369 3- 
A Bashirnot out1720 -1 
M Danceb Jordison17 -- 
K Mitchellb Tucker45 1- 
W Condronc Green b Tucker01 -- 
C Dixonc Standring b Jordison03 -- 
Extras(5 lb, 30 w)35
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mace), 2-56 (Shuttleworth), 3-68 (Wilson), 4-91 (L Mitchell), 5-143 (Dunn), 6-183 (Jones), 7-186 (Dance), 8-192 (K Mitchell), 9-192 (Condron), 10-195 (Dixon, 43.1 ov)
Sandiacre Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes14   13433-
J Trembling4   13706-
Tucker11   15746-
Ruhrmund2   0121--

Sandiacre Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jordisonc Shuttleworth b Dixon1311 3- 
J Tremblingnot out5595 10- 
+D Greenlbw b Dixon2222 4- 
*B Ruhrmundretired not out12 -- 
A Rhodeslbw b K Mitchell2516 41 
T Priestleyc Dance b Bashir714 1- 
D Tuckernot out4135 43 
J Standringdid not bat      
M Peakedid not bat      
O Thornhilldid not bat      
P Tremblingdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)32
Total(4 wickets, 32.2 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jordison), 2-72 (Green), 3-107 (Rhodes), 4-129 (Priestley)
South Wingfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bashir8   15116-
Dixon10   058271
K Mitchell6   0351--
Wilson5   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> B Ruhrmund retired not out in the Sandiacre Town Second XI innings having scored 1 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive