Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI v Walton-on-Trent
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two 2018
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 28th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash Second XI 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Walton-on-Trent 14 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Smith, J Thornhill
ScorerI Riley (Ockbrook and Borrowash)

Walton-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Stevensonc Zydzienowski b Mann1743 3- 
+D Prestonb Bennett69 1- 
M Jacquesb Scrimshaw3883 6- 
E Chapmanrun out (Cassar)99115 102 
J Oomernot out3630 31 
A Easternot out00 -- 
*L Williamsdid not bat      
N Campiondid not bat      
P Prestondid not bat      
D Russelldid not bat      
I Bentleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (D Preston), 2-50 (Stevenson), 3-106 (Jacques), 4-210 (Chapman)
Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mann14   5191--
Bennett7   04312-
Zydzienowski11   045023
Scrimshaw9   15413-
Khalid5   0500-1

Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarc Chapman b Campion4330 42 
+O Boyerc Russell b P Preston3320 23 
T Hillc Williams b P Preston910 1- 
H Bennettlbw b P Preston99 -- 
A Tidmarshb Campion03 -- 
C Birch-Mannlbw b P Preston23 -- 
N Khalidnot out06 -- 
A Afzalnot out04 -- 
*S Scrimshawdid not bat      
S Manndid not bat      
J Zydzienowskidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 14 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Boyer), 2-87 (Cassar), 3-107 (Hill), 4-107 (Bennett), 5-109 (Birch-Mann), 6-109 (Tidmarsh)
Walton-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell3   03303-
Chapman3   02802-
Campion4   12221-
P Preston4   1224--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive