Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI v Nutbrook
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two 2018
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 25th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNutbrook won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash Second XI won by 171 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash Second XI 27; Nutbrook 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Mansfield, A Winfield

Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Youngc Brown b Henshaw43     
ME Cassarlbw b Brandrick1     
C Birch-Mannc Dawes b Brandrick24     
+J Sharrattrun out (Hartshorn)59     
D Hallacklbw b Duckles8     
S Crockerb Henshaw29     
C Nationnot out27     
N Khalidrun out (Dawes)2     
*S Scrimshawnot out1     
J Zydzienowskidid not bat      
S Manndid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 31 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-82, 3-95, 4-112, 5-172, 6-216, 7-227
Nutbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Duckles10   1441--
Henshaw14   4502--
Brandrick11   1532--
Dawes4   0250--
Hodgkinson4   0230--
Brown3   0300--

Nutbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Brownc Young b Mann11     
A Hodgkinsonb Young11     
B Dawesc Sharratt b Young1     
T Brandrickc Sharratt b Scrimshaw18     
R Henshawb Young0     
J Woodsc Mann b Zydzienowski0     
A Farmerc Sharratt b Zydzienowski6     
H Duckleslbw b Scrimshaw0     
D Coxnot out2     
R Milnerrun out (Scrimshaw)4     
A Hartshornc Hallack b Zydzienowski0     
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 24.5 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Hodgkinson), 2-25 (Dawes), 3-29 (Brown), 4-34 (Henshaw), 5-35 (Woods), 6-46 (Brandrick), 7-51 (Duckles), 8-51 (Farmer), 9-55 (Milner), 10-59 (Hartshorn, 24.5 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mann8   5201--
Young7   3133--
Scrimshaw4   1112--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive