Spondon Second XI v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2018
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 21st July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSpondon Second XI won by 86 runs
PointsSpondon Second XI 27; Rolls Royce 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Afzal, R Guest
ScorersA Hurst (Spondon Second XI), C Lowe (Rolls Royce)

Spondon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dixonnot out89136 44 
I Harrisonrun out (Ks Hussain)211 -- 
D Taintonb Naeem Akhtar1533 3- 
P Edwardsb Ks Hussain13183 167 
J Hurstnot out1513 2- 
*S Kelloggdid not bat      
J Riggdid not bat      
L Slomandid not bat      
+R Milnerdid not bat      
I Scottondid not bat      
C Ellarddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 14 w)29
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Harrison), 2-39 (Tainton), 3-241 (Edwards)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Iqbal8   03205-
Ks Hussain13   4580--
H Iqbal12   18507-
Naeem Akhtar11   27012-
Ks Hussain2   0211--

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Yuseanc Sloman b Ellard59 -- 
A Iqbalc Edwards b Scotton2438 21 
Ks Hussainc Edwards b Dixon5454 73 
+M Waseemc Edwards b Scotton2734 4- 
Naeem Akhtarlbw b Scotton3325 42 
A Maqsoodnot out722 -- 
Shamshad Alic Hurst b Dixon1120 -1 
H Iqbalc Edwards b Scotton24 -- 
*Ks Hussainc Milner b Dixon06 -- 
M Faheemc Tainton b Scotton05 -- 
Amir Iqbalb Dixon146 21 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 37 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Yusean), 2-74 (A Iqbal), 3-97 (Ks Hussain), 4-155 (Waseem), 5-156 (Naeem Akhtar), 6-172 (Shamshad Ali), 7-177 (H Iqbal), 8-179 (Ks Hussain), 9-181 (Faheem), 10-195 (Amir Iqbal, 37 ov)
Spondon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellard7   136111
Rigg5   0350--
Scotton13   049510-
Dixon12   07445-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive