Ticknall Second XI v Marehay Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2018
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 21st July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarehay Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTicknall Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsTicknall Second XI 27; Marehay Second XI 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Glover, R May
ScorerN Mitchell (Marehay)

Marehay Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cammlbw b Khizer22  3- 
+B Hartleyc Holdgate b Kent-Smith18  4- 
C Kerrynot out85  8- 
A Poulterc Hobson b Lucas35  41 
*A Waltersst Holdgate b Hobson43  7- 
A Vickeragec Scott-Jones b Lucas0  -- 
C Fordlbw b Lucas0  -- 
S Burnsideb Khizer3  -- 
A Bromleynot out2  -- 
S Browndid not bat      
B Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)43
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Hartley), 2-50 (Camm), 3-120 (Poulter), 4-209 (Walters), 5-210 (Vickerage), 6-210 (Ford), 7-229 (Burnside)
Ticknall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khizer14   1612--
Kent-Smith7   0371--
Lucas14   0623--
Hughes4   0280--
Hobson7   0511--

Ticknall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Scott-Jonesc Walters b Burnside37     
WA Hobsonc Hartley b Ford11     
M Qayyumrun out (Poulter)59     
E Berlusconirun out (Burnside)77     
W Dolemanc Hartley b Burnside8     
+M Holdgatec Poulter b Bromley0     
O Khizerb Burnside6     
W Kent-Smithlbw b Burnside17     
Z Lucasnot out12     
G Hughesnot out0     
H Durhamdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 14 nb, 10 w)28
Total(8 wickets, 39.5 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Scott-Jones), 2-53 (Hobson), 3-183 (Qayyum), 4-210 (Berlusconi), 5-210 (Holdgate), 6-211 (Doleman), 7-242 (Kent-Smith), 8-247 (Khizer)
Marehay Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burnside13   2714212
Ford6   0441--
Fletcher3   0200--
Brown6   045012
Camm2   01105-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive