Rolls Royce v Mickleover
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2018
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 11th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMickleover won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRolls Royce won by 3 wickets
PointsRolls Royce 27; Mickleover 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Boyer, GN Harvey
ScorersD Blurton (Mickleover), C Lowe (Rolls Royce)

Mickleover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Nixonc Naeem Akhtar b Amir Iqbal07 -- 
D Pratleyb Amir Iqbal1750 2- 
D Whitworthlbw b Amir Iqbal434 -- 
D Waltonlbw b Naeem Akhtar316 -- 
*+G Selbyc Naeem Akhtar b Amir Iqbal26 -- 
J Hollowayrun out (Ks Hussain)915 -- 
J Hodgkinsonc Ks Hussain b Amir Iqbal414 1- 
F Matthewsc Yusean b Naeem Akhtar2844 6- 
O Cammidgec Sahd Shafiq b Ks Hussain3551 41 
A Bennettb Naeem Akhtar110 -- 
R Kinghamnot out113 -- 
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nixon), 2-23 (Whitworth), 3-30 (Pratley), 4-32 (Walton), 5-32 (Selby), 6-44 (Hodgkinson), 7-50 (Holloway), 8-100 (Matthews), 9-102 (Bennett), 10-116 (Cammidge, 43.1 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ks Hussain11.15101--
Amir Iqbal14   333551
Naeem Akhtar14   3423--
H Iqbal3   01301-
Ks Hussain1   0130--

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Yuseanc Kingham b Cammidge1613 3- 
+A Alamlbw b Matthews1610 21 
*Sahd Shafiqc Hodgkinson b Cammidge815 2- 
Ks Hussainc Holloway b Matthews05 -- 
A Iqbalc Walton b Matthews810 2- 
Naeem Akhtarc Selby b Kingham3646 9- 
Baalal Hussainc Cammidge b Matthews516 1- 
Ks Hussainnot out235 -- 
Shamshad Alinot out1714 12 
H Iqbaldid not bat      
Amir Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 27.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Alam), 2-32 (Yusean), 3-38 (Ks Hussain), 4-50 (A Iqbal), 5-50 (Sahd Shafiq), 6-60 (Baalal Hussain), 7-94 (Naeem Akhtar)
Mickleover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cammidge14   64027-
Matthews10   15441-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive