Rolls Royce v Marehay Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2018
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 25th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarehay Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Rolls Royce)
PointsRolls Royce 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Marehay Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Afzal, L Collison
ScorersC Lowe, I Wardle

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Yuseanlbw b Spray62111 72 
*Sahd Shafiqb Bromley9599 113 
Shamshad Alic Bailey b Bromley1818 11 
Ks Hussainnot out2116 3- 
M Darb Brocklehurst189 21 
+M Waseemnot out12 -- 
A Alamdid not bat      
Naeem Akhtardid not bat      
H Iqbaldid not bat      
Ks Hussaindid not bat      
M Ajaibdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)22
Total(4 wickets, declared, 42 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-164 (Yusean), 2-180 (Sahd Shafiq), 3-208 (Shamshad Ali), 4-235 (Dar)
Marehay Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burnside7   026021
Brocklehurst11   16515-
Bromley14   3692-1
Wilkinson4   0260--
Camm3   02101-
Spray3   02614-

Marehay Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cammst Waseem b Ks Hussain918 1- 
M Wilkinsonc Waseem b Ks Hussain2547 21 
M Baileylbw b Ks Hussain2346 31 
*A Waltersb Ks Hussain1623 4- 
H Brocklehurstlbw b Naeem Akhtar1227 11 
A Vickerageb Ks Hussain46 1- 
+A Poulterlbw b Naeem Akhtar2552 31 
J Sprayc Shamshad Ali b Naeem Akhtar46 1- 
S Burnsidenot out2063 4- 
A Bromleynot out015 -- 
O Browndid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Camm), 2-54 (Wilkinson), 3-77 (Bailey), 4-97 (Walters), 5-105 (Vickerage), 6-105 (Brocklehurst), 7-110 (Spray), 8-161 (Poulter)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ks Hussain12   42511-
Iqbal10   037061
Naeem Akhtar15   34434-
Ks Hussain10   139432
Ajaib3   11101-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive