Marehay Second XI v Swarkestone Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2018
VenueThe Maryfield, Ripley on 1st September 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarehay Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarehay Second XI won by 57 runs
PointsMarehay Second XI 27; Swarkestone Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Parkinson, P Thompson
ScorersD Lawton (Swarkestone Second XI), T Tinsley (Marehay Second XI)

Marehay Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cammc Brooks b B Dilks221 -- 
M Wilkinsonlbw b B Dilks1530 11 
M Baileyc J Dilks b B Dilks5571 9- 
+A Poulterb Brightling1425 11 
*G Buckleyc Wilcox b Brightling4264 6- 
A Vickeragenot out4255 5- 
H Brocklehurstnot out2217 3- 
J Spraydid not bat      
A Bromleydid not bat      
D Hooleydid not bat      
M Leamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 22 w)37
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Camm), 2-68 (Wilkinson), 3-99 (Bailey), 4-116 (Poulter), 5-195 (Buckley)
Swarkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Dilks14   150342
J Dilks10   156025
Aamir Ali3   0190--
Brightling14   06429-
Cherry5   03202-

Swarkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Turnerc Poulter b Brocklehurst03 -- 
I Cherryc Poulter b Brocklehurst3651 6- 
T Niewiarowskilbw b Spray310 -- 
J Brooksc Poulter b Hooley1945 2- 
+J Wilcoxc Poulter b Brocklehurst5966 71 
B Flowerc Bailey b Hooley03 -- 
J Dilkslbw b Bromley13 -- 
P Brownc Poulter b Bromley18 -- 
*B Dilksc Spray b Hooley416 -- 
Aamir Alic Camm b Hooley2827 4- 
J Brightlingnot out615 1- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 41 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Turner), 2-14 (Niewiarowski), 3-55 (Cherry), 4-75 (Brooks), 5-75 (Flower), 6-76 (J Dilks), 7-80 (Brown), 8-97 (B Dilks), 9-137 (Aamir Ali), 10-172 (Wilcox, 41 ov)
Marehay Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brocklehurst14   23832-
Spray7   0361-1
Hooley13   16345-
Bromley7   2322--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive