Hartshorne v Alrewas Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five South 2018
VenueThe Admiral Rodney Ground, Hartshorne on 12th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlrewas Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Hartshorne)
PointsHartshorne 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Alrewas Second XI 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresK England, C Smith

Hartshorne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Clamplbw b Smedley36     
M Iqbalst Jones b Smedley54     
J Redfernc Mark Williams b Smedley58     
J Sharpelbw b Smedley0     
D Mawbeyb Matthew Williams9     
J Gallagherb Smedley21     
J Ashcroftc Mark Williams b Smedley19     
M Eamesnot out3     
N Counterb Matthew Williams0     
M Nusratlbw b Matthew Williams0     
+J Whitelbw b Smedley4     
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 5 w)26
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Iqbal), 2-129 (Clamp), 3-137 (Sharpe), 4-148 (Mawbey), 5-185 (Gallagher), 6-220 (Redfern), 7-225 (Ashcroft), 8-225 (Counter), 9-225 (Nusrat), 10-229 (White, 45.2 ov)
Alrewas Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Inglis7   1130--
Mark Williams10   2290--
Parker4   0280--
Matthew Williams12   1703--

Alrewas Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Scarrattlbw b Nusrat71     
W Smedleyc Counter b Sharpe0     
C Scottlbw b Sharpe0     
+S Jonesb Sharpe41     
T Millerb Nusrat3     
M Astleb Nusrat0     
H Hodgkissc Iqbal b Counter30     
H Parkerb Iqbal9     
*Mark Williamsnot out10     
M Inglisnot out2     
Matthew Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Smedley), 2-10 (Scott), 3-86 (Jones), 4-105 (Miller), 5-107 (Astle), 6-147 (Hodgkiss), 7-167 (Scarratt), 8-189 (Parker)
Hartshorne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashcroft7   1190--
Sharpe11   2443--
Counter13   4361--
Nusrat9   2403--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Hartshorne innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive