Sandiacre Town Third XI v Alvaston and Boulton Third XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five South 2018
VenueThe Soldiers and Sailors Sports Ground, Breaston on 9th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlvaston and Boulton Third XI won by 81 runs
PointsSandiacre Town Third XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Alvaston and Boulton Third XI 27
Umpires[unknown], P Smith

Alvaston and Boulton Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Burnsc Burne b Abbassi7794 11- 
U Rahimib Abbassi528 1- 
Afzaal Ahmedb Abbassi3069 2- 
B Anthonyb Taylor26 -- 
*L Endsornot out3731 41 
B Solomonlbw b Taylor01 -- 
F Oriakhailrun out (Abbassi)717 1- 
D Cherrynot out733 -- 
E Halabadid not bat      
S Lawrencedid not bat      
A Yogarajahdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)37
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Rahimi), 2-141 (Burns), 3-142 (Afzaal Ahmed), 4-144 (Anthony), 5-144 (Solomon), 6-162 (Oriakhail)
Sandiacre Town Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor14   1522-1
M Peake5   034052
Abbassi11   22732-
Maltby12   141031
Roberts4   03704-

Sandiacre Town Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*U Abbassilbw b Oriakhail9     
R Burnerun out (Solomon)20     
H Fawcettb Yogarajah4     
T Hardwickc Yogarajah b Oriakhail0     
S Kimmittb Oriakhail0     
T Maltbyb Oriakhail0     
M Peakeb Oriakhail36     
W Peakelbw b Oriakhail0     
J Robertsb Oriakhail24     
A Taylorlbw b Solomon3     
J Woolleynot out4     
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-121 (33.4 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Endsor5   0190--
Lawrence5   111011
Halaba2   031061
Oriakhail10   520712
Burns5   0220--
Solomon5   161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive