Lullington Park Second XI v Derby Congregational Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five South 2018
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 16th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDerby Congregational Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park Second XI won by 208 runs
PointsLullington Park Second XI 27; Derby Congregational Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Timmis, R Wakefield

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Naukhezc Azhar b Shahzad16     
L Whiteheadb Jamil6     
R Hetheringtonb Jamil4     
*L Binghamrun out (Azhar)91     
W Harrisnot out130     
J Goodmanb Shahzad0     
+P Smithlbw b Azhar1     
J Colliernot out3     
T Ferndid not bat      
J Whitelanddid not bat      
J Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Whitehead), 2-20 (Hetherington), 3-37 (Naukhez), 4-248 (Bingham), 5-?, 6-?
Derby Congregational Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamil6   0432--
Shahzad14   1762--
Aslam9   0340--
Azhar8   0431--
Amjad Ali6   0420--
Mj Ali3   0190--

Derby Congregational Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Alilbw b Fern2     
N Shaikhb Fern0     
K Jamillbw b Fern1     
A Sohaillbw b Goodman1     
W Iqballbw b Fern4     
Mj Alic Bingham b Fern6     
Sulaiman Khanc Bingham b Goodman15     
Y Mehmoodc Hetherington b Whiteland19     
A Shahzadb Goodman5     
MU Azharrun out (Hetherington)0     
*S Aslamnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 21.1 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-57 (21.1 ov)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fern10   5195--
Goodman10   1353--
Watts1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Derby Congregational Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive