Alvaston and Boulton Third XI v Derby Congregational Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five South 2018
VenueRaynesway Pitch 2, Alvaston on 21st July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Derby Congregational Second XI)
PointsAlvaston and Boulton Third XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Derby Congregational Second XI 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Derby Congregational Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Anser Alib Solomon49  -- 
A Jaric Solomon b Oriakhail24  -- 
AA Nisarc and b Burns22  -- 
N Shaikhnot out60  -- 
+W Iqbalc Davies b Endsor78  -- 
Sulaiman Khannot out67  56 
Mj Alidid not bat      
K Musharrafdid not bat      
Saido Khandid not bat      
M Usmandid not bat      
Sheraz Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)47
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Alvaston and Boulton Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Endsor14   11141--
Oriakhail10   1511--
Solomon10   0871--
Woolley3   0130--
Burns4   0371--
Yogarajah5   0290--

Alvaston and Boulton Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Hodgettsc Anser Ali b Musharraf9     
F Oriakhailc Iqbal b Anser Ali58     
A Woolleyc and b Saido Khan26     
R Burnsb Anser Ali54     
*L Endsorlbw b Saido Khan0     
N Blurtonnot out28     
A Yogarajahb Anser Ali2     
B Solomonb Anser Ali0     
E Parlatodid not bat      
+A Daviesdid not bat      
J Byrnedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Derby Congregational Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ali8   1610--
Musharraf7   2361--
Anser Ali11   7134--
Saido Khan8   2222--
Mj Ali7   0240--
Iqbal2   090--
Shaikh2   0110--
Sulaiman Khan1   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive