Sunderland v Castle Eden
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2018
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 5th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSunderland won by 92 runs
PointsSunderland 27 (Batting 6, Bowling 4, unknown reason -1); Castle Eden 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJW Crockatt, J Shaw

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GR Applegarthc O'Neill b Bailey3446    
DG Shurbenc Bailey b Iceton1437    
Ramanpreet Singhc O'Neill b Ball818    
CT Youldonb Ball5788    
ML Turnerc Wimpenny b Ball511    
A Turnslbw b Ede1956    
Zaheer Shahbaznot out3842    
Jaspreet Singhst O'Neill b Unsworth64    
+J Shurbenc Irwin b Ede2812    
QH Boatswainnot out85    
E Smithdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(8 wickets, declared, 53 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (DG Shurben), 2-61 (Ramanpreet Singh), 3-61 (Applegarth), 4-68 (Turner), 5-121 (Turns), 6-174 (Youldon), 7-181 (Jaspreet Singh), 8-214 (J Shurben)
Castle Eden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ede12   136211
Iceton6   2321--
Ball15   3633-1
Bailey7   2191-1
Unsworth13   0701--

Castle Eden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Irwinc Applegarth b Boatswain7     
C Crutec J Shurben b Zaheer Shahbaz0     
A Unsworthc J Shurben b Zaheer Shahbaz0     
Saeed Bin Nasirlbw b Boatswain12     
P Wimpennylbw b Boatswain0     
*K Baileyc Applegarth b Smith45     
+J O'Neilllbw b Smith5     
LS Brownc Turns b Jaspreet Singh43     
R Balllbw b Boatswain8     
R Edec Turner b Zaheer Shahbaz10     
W Icetonnot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Crute), 2-2 (Unsworth), 3-8 (Irwin), 4-8 (Wimpenny), 5-23 (Saeed Bin Nasir), 6-53 (O'Neill), 7-77 (Bailey), 8-124 (Ball), 9-128 (Brown), 10-138 (Ede, 38.2 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boatswain15   1464--
Zaheer Shahbaz7.22313--
Smith6   1312--
Turner4   0170--
Jaspreet Singh6   5101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive