Burnopfield v Boldon
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2018
VenueBurnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield on 26th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBoldon won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnopfield won by 84 runs
PointsBurnopfield 25 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Boldon 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Smithson, J Tyson

Burnopfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+CJ Pearceb Shakespeare1     
S Steelc O Sampson-Barnes b McCarthy6     
A Khanc and b N Sampson-Barnes1     
J Pearsc Sargon b N Sampson-Barnes20     
J Oswellb Brown38     
GR Breesec Sargon b Shakespeare13     
CD Thorpb McCarthy69     
D Huttonst Sargon b Male22     
P Cooperc and b McCarthy0     
A Seniorc Ellison b McCarthy2     
O Shieldnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 18 w)26
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pearce), 2-13 (Steel), 3-34 (Khan), 4-51 (Pears), 5-86 (Breese), 6-124 (Oswell), 7-181 (Hutton), 8-182 (Cooper), 9-184 (Senior), 10-198 (Thorp, 45.2 ov)
Boldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakespeare10   3442--
N Sampson-Barnes8   0322--
Wood9   0370--
Brown6   1291--
Male3   191--

Boldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Ellisonc Pearce b Steel39     
N Hewittc and b Breese15     
S Lamblbw b Thorp14     
N Sampson-Barnesc Oswell b Thorp15     
BJ McCarthyb Oswell4     
O Sampson-Barnesb Breese1     
LA Woodc Pearce b Breese1     
A Brownc Steel b Breese0     
+G Sargonb Breese0     
JP Shakespearenot out6     
I Malec Shield b Breese0     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Ellison), 2-66 (Hewitt), 3-93 (Lamb), 4-99 (N Sampson-Barnes), 5-104 (O Sampson-Barnes), 6-106 (Wood), 7-108 (McCarthy), 8-108 (Brown), 9-110 (Sargon), 10-114 (Male, 41.2 ov)
Burnopfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thorp10   5122--
Oswell7   2121--
Steel6   1251--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive