Burnopfield v Brandon
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2018
VenueBurnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield on 23rd June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrandon won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnopfield won by 58 runs
PointsBurnopfield 25 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Brandon 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Mordue, T Naylor
ScorerB Breese

Burnopfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+CJ Pearcelbw b Dewhurst58     
J Oswellc Muchall b Humble10     
LJS Whitfieldb Muchall39     
S Steelc and b Muchall2     
GR Breesec Humble b Mansoor Amjad11     
A Khanc Mansoor Amjad b Dewhurst8     
CD Thorplbw b Grosert32     
N Killeenc Wilson b Grosert15     
D Huttonrun out1     
O Shieldnot out1     
A Seniornot out1     
Extras(19 b, 4 lb)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Oswell), 2-107 (Whitfield), 3-111 (Steel), 4-140 (Pearce), 5-140 (Breese), 6-155 (Khan), 7-196 (Killeen), 8-197 (Thorp), 9-197 (Hutton)
Brandon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humble12   5321--
Grosert4   0162--
Wilson7   2150--
Muchall12   3362--
Mansoor Amjad15   2621--
Dewhurst5   0172--

Brandon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+CW Pearethc Steel b Killeen0     
M Brownc Thorp b Breese13     
GJ Muchallc Senior b Thorp28     
G Olleylbw b Breese0     
Mansoor Amjadnot out60     
N Adamsonc and b Thorp0     
J Grosertlbw b Breese1     
S Humblec Pearce b Thorp28     
S Barkerlbw b Thorp0     
ORB Dewhurstc Oswell b Breese0     
L Wilsonlbw b Breese0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Peareth), 2-41 (Brown), 3-41 (Olley), 4-53 (Muchall), 5-61 (Adamson), 6-76 (Grosert), 7-128 (Humble), 8-128 (Barker), 9-139 (Dewhurst), 10-143 (Wilson, 45.1 ov)
Burnopfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killeen10   3321--
Senior5   1120--
Thorp11   3224--
Steel6   2250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive