Malaysia v Bermuda
ICC World Cricket League Division Four 2018
VenueRoyal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur on 5th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result (The match was replayed)
UmpiresIO Oyieko (Kenya), DN Subedi (Nepal)
RefereeGAV Baxter (New Zealand)
Reserve UmpireWR Knights (New Zealand)

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Anwar Arudinc Smith b CL Outerbridge3953 3273.58
Suhan Alagaratnamc Bascome b CL Outerbridge2535 2171.43
Ahmed Faizlbw b Tucker4555 4-81.82
Syahadat Ramlilbw b Stovell1016 --62.50
Virandeep Singhc SD Outerbridge b CL Outerbridge3677 2-46.75
Suharril Fetrist Bascome b Stovell26 --33.33
CWR Zalatic and b Manders314 --21.43
+Shafiq Sharifnot out4745 7-104.44
Anwar Rahmanc and b CL Outerbridge12 --50.00
Wafiq Irfannot out00 --0.00
Pavandeep Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Suhan Alagaratnam, 10.3 ov), 2-100 (Anwar Arudin, 20.5 ov), 3-127 (Syahadat Ramli, 26.1 ov), 4-129 (Ahmed Faiz, 27.1 ov), 5-132 (Suharril Fetri, 28.5 ov), 6-145 (Zalati, 34.4 ov), 7-224 (Virandeep Singh, 49.2 ov), 8-227 (Anwar Rahman, 49.5 ov)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stovell10   13921-30.003.90
Leverock10   04503--4.50
CL Outerbridge9   04642113.505.11
Smith7   0540-1-7.71
Tucker10   22212-60.002.20
Manders3   01112118.003.67
Trott1   060---6.00

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KS Leverockc Shafiq Sharif b Wafiq Irfan1121 2-52.38
+OO Bascomelbw b Pavandeep Singh410 1-40.00
*TS Fraynot out2448 1-50.00
T Mandersnot out1523 -165.22
SD Outerbridgedid not bat      
DC Stovelldid not bat      
M Simmonsdid not bat      
C Trottdid not bat      
C Smithdid not bat      
JJ Tuckerdid not bat      
CL Outerbridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(2 wickets, 17 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Bascome, 3.4 ov), 2-18 (Leverock, 6.6 ov)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wafiq Irfan4   0121--24.003.00
Pavandeep Singh8   02411-48.003.00
Suharril Fetri1   050---5.00
Anwar Rahman3   0120---4.00
Syahadat Ramli1   020---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive