Midlands Club Cricket Conference v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2018
VenueSwans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon on 8th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 2 wickets
UmpiresPRF Jones, JD Pyke
ScorersPJ Coleman, D Fisher

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Ishtiaqc Donald b Letchford59     
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanc Nunes b Anderson0     
C Calcottlbw b Anderson0     
Suliman Hussainc Booth b Mottram18     
D Malanc Berrill b Mottram6     
N Shilarc Stenning b Mottram15     
D Williamsc Letchford b Stenning37     
A Jonesc Lambert b Stenning54     
B Hudsonc Mottram b Lambert27     
N Couzensnot out10     
A Royb Lambert0     
Total(all out, 48 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Laeeq-ur-Rehman), 2-6 (Calcott), 3-27 (Suliman Hussain), 4-47 (Malan), 5-83, 6-114, 7-178, 8-213, 9-236, 10-236 (48 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mottram10   3383--20.003.80
Anderson7   0332--21.004.71
Jarvis8   1270---3.38
Letchford7   0331--42.004.71
Stenning9   0542--27.006.00
Nunes4   0230---5.75
Lambert3   0182--9.006.00

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Berrillb Hudson51     
M Powellc Calcott b Shilar19     
C Nunesb Shilar2     
SJW Lambertc Calcott b Shilar9     
MJ Donaldb Shilar3     
S Stenninglbw b Malan41     
C Boothnot out52     
ND Andersonc Hudson b Roy33     
JA Letchfordrun out9     
WJ Mottramnot out4     
FL Jarvisdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Powell), 2-63, 3-77, 4-87, 5-115, 6-165, 7-214, 8-232
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malan10   0391--60.003.90
Roy8   0421--48.005.25
Shilar10   0264--15.002.60
Williams10   0470---4.70
Couzens4   0290---7.25
Hudson6   0351--36.005.83
Laeeq-ur-Rehman1   0120---12.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Midlands Club Cricket Conference innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive