India A v South Africa A
India A Team Quadrangular Series 2018
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 27th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Africa A won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Africa A won by 4 wickets
PointsIndia A 0; South Africa A 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresYC Barde, RR Pandit
TV umpireKN Ananthapadmanabhan
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty
Man of the MatchD Paterson

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Yadavc Cloete b Frylinck59 1-55.56
AR Easwaranb Paterson010 --0.00
*SS Iyerb Frylinck717 1-41.18
AT Rayuduc Cloete b Paterson1118 2-61.11
N Ranac Paterson b Siboto1945 3-42.22
KH Pandyac Cloete b Magala521 --23.81
+SV Samsonb Magala3642 2185.71
DL Chaharc Malan b Paterson3842 3390.48
SP Mavic and b Paterson56 1-83.33
M Markandenot out812 -166.67
KK Ahmedc Behardien b Paterson04 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)23
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Yadav, 2.5 ov), 2-7 (Easwaran, 3.2 ov), 3-31 (Iyer, 8.4 ov), 4-31 (Rayudu, 9.2 ov), 5-52 (Pandya, 15.6 ov), 6-76 (Rana, 22.6 ov), 7-140 (Chahar, 33.2 ov), 8-144 (Samson, 34.2 ov), 9-149 (Mavi, 35.3 ov), 10-157 (Ahmed, 37.3 ov)
South Africa A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Frylinck8   03622-24.004.50
Siboto7   02413142.003.43
Magala9   04625-27.005.11
Muthusamy1   040---4.00
von Berg3   0220---7.33

South Africa A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GL Cloetec Samson b Ahmed2427 4-88.89
PJ Malanb Ahmed4786 5-54.65
SJ Erweelbw b Markande2029 3-68.97
*K Zondoc Rayudu b Pandya416 --25.00
D Patersonc Mavi b Ahmed1214 1185.71
S Muthusamyc Yadav b Pandya1625 1-64.00
F Behardiennot out1820 1-90.00
R Frylincknot out159 3-166.67
S von Bergdid not bat      
SSB Magaladid not bat      
MP Sibotodid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 37.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Cloete, 7.4 ov), 2-77 (Erwee, 18.5 ov), 3-86 (Zondo, 23.6 ov), 4-103 (Malan, 27.2 ov), 5-111 (Paterson, 29.5 ov), 6-141 (Muthusamy, 35.2 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mavi6   12701--4.50
Chahar5   0140---2.80
Ahmed7   24531-14.006.43
Markande10   1311--60.003.10
Rana1   040---4.00

--> SP Mavi made his debut in ListA matches
--> SA Yadav made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SP Mavi made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SJ Erwee made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> D Paterson made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> S von Berg made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DL Chahar passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> PJ Malan made his debut in India in ListA matches
--> D Paterson achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed KK Ahmed in the India A innings (previous best was 4-23)
--> D Paterson achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the India A innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive