Army v Royal Air Force
Inter Services T20 Tournament 2018
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 14th June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Air Force won by 41 runs
UmpiresAS Rutter, R Saunders
TV umpireMJ Seward
RefereeAS Rutter
ScorersLJ Morgan, LD Murrell

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Diverb Narayan35252941140.00
TIL Shorthousec Reed b Narayan2014164-142.86
*+AM Fisherrun out1314192-92.86
AM Watsonc Boynton b Carmichael920181-45.00
AR McGeorgenot out40333132121.21
S Burdekinrun out (Boynton)008--0.00
SG McCabeb Dearden910161-90.00
T Faircloughnot out9431-225.00
JA Iagodid not bat      
KL Pearcedid not bat      
IA Sinclairdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 3 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Shorthouse), 2-67 (Diver), 3-74 (Fisher), 4-88 (Watson), 5-96 (Burdekin), 6-136 (McCabe)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson1   080---8.00
Hill2   02001--10.00
Narayan4   0262--12.006.50
Dearden3   0331--18.0011.00
Carmichael4   0161--24.004.00
Boynton4   0170---4.25
Booth2   0180---9.00

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Relphlbw b Watson1216172-75.00
GM Wisemanb Watson42023--20.00
TL Carmichaelb Sinclair3532414-109.38
LD Fletcherlbw b Watson011--0.00
*JD Boyntonrun out (Fisher)2732412-84.38
DP Narayanst Fisher b Watson76111-116.67
UAT Hillnot out469--66.67
+CA Reednot out475--57.14
SH Boothdid not bat      
R Deardendid not bat      
LA Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 10 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Relph), 2-24 (Wiseman), 3-24 (Fletcher), 4-82 (Carmichael), 5-96 (Boynton), 6-98 (Narayan)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iago2   01201--6.00
Sinclair4   02311-24.005.75
Watson4   01641-6.004.00
McCabe2   01202--6.00
Shorthouse4   0220---5.50
Fairclough4   11801--4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive