Pickwick Post and Mail v Hunningham
Warwickshire Cricket League Division Two 2018
VenuePickwick Cricket Club Ground, Birmingham on 26th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPickwick Post and Mail won the toss and decided to field
ResultHunningham won by 10 runs
Umpires[unknown], R Fox

Hunningham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Bradleyc Raja b Nazakat53  4- 
A Heavenc Zaighum Sharif b Raja14  2- 
P Bloweyc Zaighum Sharif b Raja3  -- 
+L Mundyc Masrat b Raja1  -- 
C Waleb Raja0  -- 
*M Cookb Uddin Mehmood19  1- 
E Russellc Aftab Ali b Uddin Mehmood29  3- 
M Bowmanc Uddin Mehmood b Raja4  1- 
A Bradbrookc Nazakat b Uddin Mehmood11  1- 
J Staniforthnot out16  2- 
M Maskellnot out1  -- 
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Heaven), 2-42 (Blowey), 3-55 (Mundy), 4-55 (Wale), 5-88 (Cook), 6-102 (Bradley), 7-106 (Bowman), 8-126 (Bradbrook), 9-145 (Russell)
Pickwick Post and Mail bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafaqat Ali7   1160  
Masrat10   0420  
Raja12   3245  
Saghir Mohammed7   0300  
Nazakat6   0151  
Uddin Mehmood6   1193  
Zaighum Sharif2   090  

Pickwick Post and Mail inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Masratc Wale b Maskell14     
Javed Iqbalb Wale23     
Qasim Sultanc Russell b Maskell8     
M Nazakatc Mundy b Wale9     
Saghir Mohammedc Staniforth b Maskell7     
Rafaqat Alic Staniforth b Wale0     
+Aftab Alic Wale b Staniforth7     
*Zaighum Sharifb Cook24     
F Uddin Mehmoodlbw b Wale30     
Shazad Iqbalnot out16     
I Rajaabsent
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-148 (43.1 ov)
Hunningham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bradbrook9   0330  
Maskell12   6323  
Staniforth5   0221  
Cook5   0241  
Russell3   0100  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Pickwick Post and Mail innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Pickwick Post and Mail innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive